Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Daytona Bch, FL

Great stay!

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Just about everything!
Cons: the bed
Location: Centrally located to EVERTHING!! Restaurants, entertainment, anything and everything is right there!!
This a definite 'return visit' hotel! Great location, clean rooms, AWESOME staff (especially Ralph!)...I would recommend this place to anyone! The only negative is our bed wasn't as comfortable as it could've been. Other than that, it was perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bad pillows

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: very nice and clean very friendly staff
Cons: new bed pillows
king size bed which was comfortable but pillows were terrible 4 pillows on bed probably could fit in 1 pillowcase
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chattanooga, TN

Close to Pigeon Forge convention center

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Clean and convenient, this hotel was a great choice and a good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Issues were resolved quickly

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Central location, cleanliness
Location: Located across from the Titanic museum, Hatfield & McCoy dinner theatre, Wonderworks area in Pigeon Forge.
We stayed here for a long weekend. The hotel is in a great, central location and everything about it is clean. It's across the street from the "Titanic" area. Plenty of parking, clean and friendly staff. Breakfast was plentiful and good. Fruits, cereals, some hot food, waffles, pastries, oatmeal and yogurt. Upon arrival, our room was cold and we couldn't get the heat on. Called downstairs, and within 5 minutes, the Manager was knocking on our door. He looked at everything, called maintenance and they could not figure out why it wasn't working as it was a brand new unit. After checking everything, the Manager simply told the guy to replace the whole thing. They seriously brough up another brand new unit and replaced it quickly. Worked perfect after that. We also decided to stay an extra day, and they were very accommodating to find us a room (a snow storm was coming). In the late afternoon, they have fresh cookies and cider. Coffee and tea is available 24/7. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near all the best attractions

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Location: Near outlet mall and great restaurants
Best hotel experience ever. All was clean, staff was great and adequate parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Beautiful lobby
Location: Centrally located to anything in Pigeon Forge
Enjoyed the room and staff. Was not happy about barking dogs in adjacent rooms. Especially when their is a light sleeper involved. Would be nice if upon check in it could be mentioned that rooms near by have dogs. Was not nice to find out about at 10:30 at night. Thanks, Chuck
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nancyfrom Rome, GA

Christmas and birthday

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay. Christmas and birthday trip. Conveniently located to some of the major attractions. Everything else was a short drive away. Would stay again. The room was great and the service was even better. My husband forgot to pack his comb but just a visit to the front desk solved that problem. Breakfast was good and lots to choose from. Thanks Hampton!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hampton Review

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place and centrally located to a lot of attractions and shopping. Front desk workers were kind and inviting. Loved the free popcorn at the door!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com