Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J and D from KY

Affordable

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Everything was nice and clean during our stay. Staff was outstanding. Loved the complimentary breakfast, coffees, and cookies. Our only complaint was the comfort of the bed. The mattress was stiff, but we have a memory foam mattress at home, so that may have been the issue for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was great

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Very clean very polite staff..would highly recommend it..very centrally located, rooms with fireplace very cozy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice!

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Our stay was very pleasant. The breakfast was good and the seating area is very nicely situated, even a cozy sitting area with a fire place to read a book. Close to all attractions as well. Staff is very nice and friendly and everything was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Craig from Rutherfordton NC

Very nicely updated rooms.

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Pros: The mattress was very soft and slept well. We had a LG 42 inch tv in our room which was nice. Everything in lobby and room was well up to date.
Cons: I didn't really find anything that needed to be improved.
Location: The location is a little on the far end of pigeon forge in my opinion. The hotel is about 2 minutes from the tanger outlets.
All the hotel staff was very friendly and seemed to enjoy there place of work. The hotel is pet friendly and didn't realize that upon booking. It was amazing at how clean and odor free the hotel was since they allowed pets. The hotel exceeded my expectations as far as presentation once I arrived. The hotel had a nice buffet breakfast which included eggs, sausage, oatmeal, and biscuit and gravy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by girls trip from virginia

girls night

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Cons: seperate the guests w/o pets from the ones w/ better pillows
Location: close to outlets, titanic museum, tony romas, etc. it's in a great location, close to many things
I went w/ a girlfriend for a two day, one night stay. The hotel is a pet-friendly hotel and after returning from dinner I discovered that our neighbor had checked in with a dog, and I'm a light sleeper. I think the people w/ and the people w/o should be seperated. The pillows were horrible, the were extremely small and lumpy. All in all it was a wonderful stay, the employees were nothing but friendly, complimentary breakfast was spectacular w/ wonderful selections, and everything was clean. I will stay here again as well as recommend it. Thanks for the great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Pros: I prefer to stay at Hamptons, rooms are always clean, love the bed and beddings, and enjoy the breakfast bar
Cons: I realize this Hotel was Dog Friendly, I love dogs, but not barking thru the night. The hall carpet smelled of Dog pee in areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by GLENNA HUGHES from LONDON, KY

Great hotel!

Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel and clean rooms. Very friendly staff. Also love the fact that this hotel is pet friendly; considering, I don't leave home without my pet, Shih Tsu.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was close to everything that we wanted to do.

Posted Nov 13, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was close to everything that we wanted to do.

Posted Nov 13, 2013