Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom TN

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: The warmth of the lobby and the coffee
Cons: better pillows, duvet cover
Location: location good
The room was small, bed not comfortable, the duvet cover had a texture that was creepy to touch. One of the most miserable nights Ihave spent in a hotel room. The lobby seemed warm and inviting. Overall disappointed. The breakfast was not good either. However, the coffee was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Nice hotel to stay at. Really good breakfast and a good location. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Evans, Ga

Nice hotel set back off of the main road

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Nice place to visit. Great staff. Will take my dog next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and easy to get around.

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: It is set back from the road and is very quiet. The stall were very friendly and helpful.
Enjoyed the breakfasts and hot cookies in the evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kayefrom Pigeon Forge, TN

Convenient location for dinner, show, and shopping

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased about everything except an outside light that shined through our window. The draperies were designed to remain open and only a sheer curtain was across the window. The complimentary breakfast was very good. An attendant was present to keep it clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ruthfrom Fayetteville

good hotel but pigeon forge does better

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is awkward. The layout is just strange...but despite its pet policy and areas for smoking, it serves the greater good quite nicely. It could use some updates, but it is clean, the staff was great and the experience every thing you expect in a Hampton Inn. We slept well and played hard in the town and the pool. Loved the option for a kitchen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Patrickfrom Delaware

Hampton at its best

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel - easy access to restaurants; outlets; Smoky Mountains and Dollywood. We brought our dog and we were welcomed by friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Craig Mfrom Toccoa Ga

Great Family vacation

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location is straight across from the smoky mountain opry. So it is very convenient to all the attractions. Its a newer hotel so it is in very good condition. Kids loved the pool. Rooms were clean and in good condition. Hotel staff was very friendly. Breakfast area is very busy in the morning and closes very promptly at 10am. We had a great stay and would definitely stay here again.