Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by rae from michigan

Awesome hotel, love the outdoor patio

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: Patio, indoor or outdoor pool.
Cons: Maybe have a few more places for smokers to put butts after they were done smoking on patio.
Location: Location was good, off of the main hustle of downtown. Nice and quiet, and not to far from things to do around the area.
Loved this hotel. At breakfast time we would take our food out to the back patio. I think that was my favorite part of the hotel, the outdoor patio. Staff was very friendly, hotel was clean, overall a great experience. Kids loved the option of a outdoor pool or indoor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy beds.

Posted Mar 9, 2014
This hotel is very nice and new. The beds and pillows were extra comfortable. The breakfast area was spacious. The pool area and outside seating area with a fireplace was beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2013
Pros: Same as above
Cons: Nothing
Location: In the middle of pigeon forge. Loved it.
Great cleanliness, good food, great staff, pools great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north carolina

great

Posted Jul 25, 2013
Pros: large rooms, nice beds and the breakfast was great, had very friendly staff in the dining/breakfast area
Cons: later breakfast hours due to the fact that some people like to sleep in while on vacation. Some type of light brunch could be offered
Location: go kart racing, miniature golf, shopping, rides for entertainment,
Just spent one night as a weekend get away. We enjoyed the room and the breakfast the next morning was fabulous which I think added to the stay. We did not get a chance to use the pool or the exercise equipment but we did look at that area which was neat. I would definitely stay at this hotel and would recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kaki from Lake Jackson, TX, USA

Great Hotel in Pigeon Forge

Posted Jun 8, 2013
My husband and I LOVED our stay. The hotel is very conveniently located. The general manager and manager were awesome! They were knowledgable, friendly, and helpful! We will definitely stay here again and will not hesitate to recommend it to our friends!!
3 out of 5
by John from Chicago, Il

Service Improvement Required.

Posted Apr 8, 2013
Pros: New Facility, Children liked the pools, Beds were good.
Cons: Slow Service, Advertise Cleanliness of rooms, Breakfast was disappointing compared to other Hampton Inns.
Location: Good Location in the area of restaurants and a number of different attractions which are walkable.
Hotel is relatively new. Service needs to improve. 2 Night stay after 1st night left at 9:30 AM returned after 6:00PM and room was still not cleaned or beds made. Called front desk to complain about the room not being done and was informed they did not know when room would be done, this is unacceptable, front desk did say however housekeeping was on your floor, found the Supervisor and told him I needed my room cleaned next, this was unacceptable service, the maid did show up in 10 minutes. She said, she was the only one working and this was already her 25th room today. Management needs to get other maids to come in if the scheduled maids do not show up. Priority was cleaning rooms that were being vacated that day and hold over guests were secondary. Facility was not sold out for either night I was there. With improvement in their service this could be a great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

e.g. "Great hotel for a family"

Posted Mar 31, 2013
Pros: favorite was breakfast each morning
Cons: thin walls
We stayed at the Hampton Inn for our visit to Gatlinburg. We would definitely stay here again. The rooms were clean and spacious and the hotel staff was very friendly and efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mandy from Irish

Perfect place

Posted Dec 29, 2012
Pros: Fire place in the room
Location: Its just off the main strip. Close to everything
No complaints. Wish we could have stayed longer. Breakfast was plentyful. Beds comfy. Spotless clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terry from Hendersonville, NC

Great stay in Pigeon Forge.

Posted Oct 30, 2012
Pros: Cleanliness and great breakfast.
Cons: The price
Location: Very nice in the mountains.
The staff was very accommodating, giving us a room with a view. Very pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will stay here everytime!

Posted Oct 15, 2012
Pros: Cleanliness
This hotel was wonderful! Everything was very clean It's very conviently located in Pigeon Forge. Outside in the back of the hotel they had a Very nice area with rocking chairs and an outdoor fireplace with a gas fire. The outdoor pool was nice and heated and the hot tub was great! My room was very spacious and had a nice gas fireplace in it and a whirlpool. The bathroom was also very spacious. Linens at the hotel were very nice and luxurious.