Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed 3 nights everyone was very nice

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Check in was friendly, cleaning ladies were so nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had a great weekend!

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Staff was kind. clean rooms, pool, good location for us
Cons: can't say that I would change anything about our stay!
Location: we were where we needed to be and wanted to be
We loved the location and the ease to get to where we needed to go. Would surely stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Quick one-night stay

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Seems to be fairly new so everything was clean. Also, a quiet location. Friendly staff.
Cons: Lots of pillows but way too soft for me. Also, fresh fruit at breakfast was limited.
Location: Easy drive to the outlet mall.
Overall, a pleasant experience. Clean, quiet, and breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay with family

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Location: Location is 15 drive from Gatlinburg area and 5 min drive from Pigeon forge; close enough to get the shops, but far enough away from the traffic.
We booked this hotel for our family of 5 for an overnight stay. Hotel was nice and well kept. We didn't eat the breakfast, but it looked like it was continental style. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Judy from florida

One night stay

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was good. Only complaint was that the indoor pool was cold for the girls when they went swimming. Breakfast was good and the room was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Friendly

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean. We will stay there when we return in the fall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Convenient to Pigeon Forge but not in the touristy part which was very nice. Clean and kept up well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

All positive!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Very convenient loc, accomodating staff, and would definitely recommend to others.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lori from Alpharetta

Friendly, convenient and needs a little scrub

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
In town for a sports tournament. Staff was very friendly and helpful and hotel was very convenient to our event. The room could have been a little cleaner, the tile in shower needed scrubbed! So it made me uncomfortable and thinking was else is dirty and I can't see it? Overall stay was good.