Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Quick one-night stay

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Seems to be fairly new so everything was clean. Also, a quiet location. Friendly staff.
Cons: Lots of pillows but way too soft for me. Also, fresh fruit at breakfast was limited.
Location: Easy drive to the outlet mall.
Overall, a pleasant experience. Clean, quiet, and breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay with family

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Location: Location is 15 drive from Gatlinburg area and 5 min drive from Pigeon forge; close enough to get the shops, but far enough away from the traffic.
We booked this hotel for our family of 5 for an overnight stay. Hotel was nice and well kept. We didn't eat the breakfast, but it looked like it was continental style. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Nice

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Convenient to Pigeon Forge but not in the touristy part which was very nice. Clean and kept up well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SC

All positive!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Very convenient loc, accomodating staff, and would definitely recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by brandy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Santa Hustle race stayover

Posted Dec 23, 2014
This was what we needed for an overnight trip. Helpful staff, clean and comfortable room, many choices for breakfast, and reasonable rate for the season.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel...but could use a good cleaning

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, however the upholstered chairs in the room were very dirty. We did not feel comfortable sitting on them. Lots of stains and looked soiled.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel close to everything.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Very close to restaurants, shops, everything.
Location: Very close to restaurants, shops, Dollywood and shows.
Very good hotel. The staff was very friendly and professional. The room were clean, with good beds and very comfortable. The breakfast was very good, everything very clean and the lady in charge very pleasing and friendly. The hotel was close to restaurants, shops and a short distance from Dollywood, and other attractions. We will return to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Nice enough hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Continental breakfast was very good. Changed up a bit every morning. Eggs, bacon or sausage, cereal, waffles, fruit, yogurt, muffins & bagels etc.
Cons: The interior needs a facelift. Carpets, paint in elevators etc. need updating.
Location: In a good spot. Far enough away from the hustle & bustle of the Dollywood area (10 minutes away) so it's quiet with several decent restaurants near by
Was clean & comfortable with friendly staff. Met basic needs.