Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Quick one-night stay

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Seems to be fairly new so everything was clean. Also, a quiet location. Friendly staff.
Cons: Lots of pillows but way too soft for me. Also, fresh fruit at breakfast was limited.
Location: Easy drive to the outlet mall.
Overall, a pleasant experience. Clean, quiet, and breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay with family

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Location: Location is 15 drive from Gatlinburg area and 5 min drive from Pigeon forge; close enough to get the shops, but far enough away from the traffic.
We booked this hotel for our family of 5 for an overnight stay. Hotel was nice and well kept. We didn't eat the breakfast, but it looked like it was continental style. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Nice

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Convenient to Pigeon Forge but not in the touristy part which was very nice. Clean and kept up well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SC

All positive!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Very convenient loc, accomodating staff, and would definitely recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Sevierville Trip

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
There was remodeling going on at the hotel even though it did not affect us. The staff was very helpful and very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

thumbs up

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comfortable stay,nice staff,clean rooms and decent breakfast options
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by brandy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Santa Hustle race stayover

Posted Dec 23, 2014
This was what we needed for an overnight trip. Helpful staff, clean and comfortable room, many choices for breakfast, and reasonable rate for the season.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel...but could use a good cleaning

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, however the upholstered chairs in the room were very dirty. We did not feel comfortable sitting on them. Lots of stains and looked soiled.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com