Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Nice enough hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Continental breakfast was very good. Changed up a bit every morning. Eggs, bacon or sausage, cereal, waffles, fruit, yogurt, muffins & bagels etc.
Cons: The interior needs a facelift. Carpets, paint in elevators etc. need updating.
Location: In a good spot. Far enough away from the hustle & bustle of the Dollywood area (10 minutes away) so it's quiet with several decent restaurants near by
Was clean & comfortable with friendly staff. Met basic needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greensboro, NC

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Nice clean rooms. Good variety of breakfast food. Excellent staff...very friendly and accommodating. Close to everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland, TN

This is a nice hotel close to all attractions.

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: It was clean and the bedding was very cozy and comfortable.
Cons: The breakfast menu was typical of other hotels. Everyone seem to like the food. There was a breakfast sausage that I did not like.
Location: Across Highway 66 there is a Kroger food store which was convenient. Starbucks is also close. Attractions to shows and dining are in Pigeon Forge.
I was very pleased with the staff. They informed you of the parking site that would make handling of your luggage easier. This hotel was quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and very well run.

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: A little pricier than expected
Location: Off the main drag but close to restaurants
The Breakfast area was full and still the staff kept good food available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not the best I've seen.

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hampton Inn is usually my go-to but I will not be going back to this hotel. Like most hotels in the area, this one has become run down, but there are some renovations currently going on. The lobby was beautiful but most of the other first floor doors were scratched down to the wood. The bed looked very clean, but the bathroom was not. Socks from a previous guest were still in the bathroom and there were bugs on the floor. Shower floor was turning black from either mold or dirt. Light switch was caked in dust.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Joefrom Knoxville, TN

Great stay and close to Dollywood

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom georgia

Good experience

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Good experience would stay here again. Hotel staff were nice an the breakfast was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati

Terrific service- clean hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2014
the staff was highly attentive. The rooms were very clean and inviting. Close to all major Pigeon Forge attractions. Second time we've stayed there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by martha faughtfrom memphis tn

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was very nice