Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from georgia

Good experience

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Good experience would stay here again. Hotel staff were nice an the breakfast was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Terrific service- clean hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2014
the staff was highly attentive. The rooms were very clean and inviting. Close to all major Pigeon Forge attractions. Second time we've stayed there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from belvidere, il

It was very convenient to grocery and Other stores

Posted Jul 17, 2014
I was impressed with the guest laundry which I took advantage of
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014
2 night stay, hotel staff was great. breakfast was a little different both mornings. We will be back.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jan from Rockford, Tn

Under construction

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I knew this hotel was under remodel when I booked the room. What I wish I had requested instead of a quiet room was one that had already been remodeled. I was disappointed to find that we were in one that had not been done yet. Positives- room was very clean, love that they put clean duvets on every bed. It's so nice being able to actually sleep with the cover and not have to keep it pulled down away from my face. Lobby was nicely furnished, left before breakfast was being served but the breakfast area was nice and clean. Front desk staff was very friendly. Negatives- mattress and pillows were very uncomfortable, sheets were scratchy (our skin felt raw the next morning). My low review is pretty much based on the uncomfortableness of the bedding. I know. Hampton Inn has a reputation of most comfortable beds and I was very disappointed that that was not the case for our room. It's obvious that hotel is due for a face lift I just wish that more of it was complete while we were here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Clement from Sevierville,tn

Great place to stay!

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed very much, breakfast was awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Happy but did not understand why they would not honor a tax exempt status.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jared from St. Louis, Mo

Worth the price

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Even though they were remodeling the hotel i felt like we got a steal of a deal. The suite was really nice and clean and was kept up everytime we left. It was a little bit away from the major attractions. Bed was a little uncomfortable but overall I'd stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Duard Burdette from Louisville

Unbelievably comfortable beds and sheets.

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I like the fact that the hotel was very close to the Events Center. Lots of restaurants and shopping near by. Exterior maintenance was in progress at the hotel which limited parking and closed the pool. I can't say enough about the manager, Tiffany. She was friendly, helpful, and a delight to be around. I definitely recommend this hotel and would stay there again. The room was clean. The bathroom and shower were very nice. The beds were comfortable and the sheets were something special. Seriously, I loved the sheets. There was a full breakfast every morning with sausage, eggs, oatmeal, toast, bagels, milk, orange juice, etc. It was a nice surprise and very tasty. The lobby had coffee and hot chocolate ready at all times. I was very pleased with our stay at the Hampton Inn.