Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Nice

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Convenient to Pigeon Forge but not in the touristy part which was very nice. Clean and kept up well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SC

All positive!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Very convenient loc, accomodating staff, and would definitely recommend to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Santa Hustle race stayover

Posted Dec 23, 2014
This was what we needed for an overnight trip. Helpful staff, clean and comfortable room, many choices for breakfast, and reasonable rate for the season.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel...but could use a good cleaning

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, however the upholstered chairs in the room were very dirty. We did not feel comfortable sitting on them. Lots of stains and looked soiled.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel close to everything.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Very close to restaurants, shops, everything.
Location: Very close to restaurants, shops, Dollywood and shows.
Very good hotel. The staff was very friendly and professional. The room were clean, with good beds and very comfortable. The breakfast was very good, everything very clean and the lady in charge very pleasing and friendly. The hotel was close to restaurants, shops and a short distance from Dollywood, and other attractions. We will return to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Nice enough hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Continental breakfast was very good. Changed up a bit every morning. Eggs, bacon or sausage, cereal, waffles, fruit, yogurt, muffins & bagels etc.
Cons: The interior needs a facelift. Carpets, paint in elevators etc. need updating.
Location: In a good spot. Far enough away from the hustle & bustle of the Dollywood area (10 minutes away) so it's quiet with several decent restaurants near by
Was clean & comfortable with friendly staff. Met basic needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greensboro, NC

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Nice clean rooms. Good variety of breakfast food. Excellent staff...very friendly and accommodating. Close to everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland, TN

This is a nice hotel close to all attractions.

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: It was clean and the bedding was very cozy and comfortable.
Cons: The breakfast menu was typical of other hotels. Everyone seem to like the food. There was a breakfast sausage that I did not like.
Location: Across Highway 66 there is a Kroger food store which was convenient. Starbucks is also close. Attractions to shows and dining are in Pigeon Forge.
I was very pleased with the staff. They informed you of the parking site that would make handling of your luggage easier. This hotel was quiet.