Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel!

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Stayed for three nights. Very clean. Friendly staff. Not as close to main attractions as thought. Pool was really small. Room could have been bigger but was clean! Baseball field right across from the property. Breakfast was verytight odor and was not rushed to leave at 10!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 10, 2014
This was the perfect place to stay. Close to all the attractions in the area but yet far enough away to stay out of the crowds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mommy from WV

WOW!!

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing!
This hotel went above and beyond to make our family reunion go perfectly. Absolutely perfect! Clean, comfortable good location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Carmel, In

Convenient Location, nice accomodations

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: The room was spacious, very clean and the staff was friendly.
Location: Baseball stadium, several restaurants, golf, Dollywood, Gatlinburg, several antique shops
Our stay at this hotel was nothing more than an overnight rest along the way to the east coast. I tend to stay at hotel brands I'm familiar with and chose this Hampton Inn for it's location to the highway and price point. There just happened to be a minor league baseball game literally across the street and we got to see the fireworks from our hotel room - bonus! Although this was not our final destination, I could see it being a very convenient location to so much happening in this area: Gatlinburg, Several Golf Courses, Dolly Wood, Baseball, etc. Check in was quick and we were greated by their friendly staff and they had cookies in the lobby. The room was slightly larger than usual and had a nice entry way with what I'll describe as a bar-like counter top with small sink. Otherwise it was rather typical with a small couch, coffee table and bed. We did eat breakfast which is what one expects from Hampton Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Danny from SC

LOVED IT!!

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Nice staff, and very comfortable
Cons: a restaurant would be nice.
Location: Pidgeon forge, great place. Lots and lots of things to do....
Room size perfect loved it, plan on using Hampton Inns again, very comfortable..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lola M. from Tennessee

I really enjoyed my stay!

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly and the rooms were clean. The hotel is easily accessible from the interstate. A+++
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by debbie from sc

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Quiet, clean, just what we wanted. Excellent breakfast too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Larry Howell from Birmingham, al

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would definitely stay again.

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Nice distance from attractions. Not too close to congestion. Within 20 min to Knoxville. Liked the king bed being centered opposite window. That's a great change. Staff super friendly.