Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
It was ok.. bed was big and comfy and the no light drapes were a plus.. bathroom was kinda small and i wish they had a hot tub
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Very clean hotel & the room was really clean very comfortable. The hotel staff was very helpful and pleasant. The breakfast was EXCELLENT. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. I plan on visiting this hotel again real soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Melaniefrom Midlothian, VA

Good place to stay

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was clean, quiet and the eggs for the Sunday morning breakfast were fantastic
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Don Millsfrom Soddy Daisy, TN

Great Stay at Kodak Hampton

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We spent a long weekend at this property and enjoyed it very much. The staff was hospitable, the facility was lovely and it was in a beautiful location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Andreas Bleesfrom Deutschland

ruhiges, sauberes Autobahnhotel mit Pool

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Positiv: --- geschmackvolle, individuelle Gestaltung des Eingangsbereiches (Strohballen + Kürbisse), vielseitiges Frühstück, saubere Zimmer, sauberer Poolbereich, kostenlose Parkplätze, kostenloses Internet, kostenlose Kaffee/Teebar mit Früchten. gute Lage: direkter Autobahnanschluss und trotzdem ruhig. In Sichtweite eines Baseballstadions, wer Sport interessiert ist ---- Negativ: -
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet stay

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Nice hotel close to the interstate. Still far enough back not to hear any road noise. iOS middle ground between downtown Knoxville and pigeon forge. You can't go wrong staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bobby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by D&Dfrom Kodiak, TN

CLean hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall this is a very nice hotel. CLose to the interstate & easy into Pigeon Forge. NIce lay out in the room. Great breakfast. they had just baked fresh cookies when we arrived & it smelled wonderful!woudl stay again.