Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Don Millsfrom Soddy Daisy, TN

Great Stay at Kodak Hampton

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We spent a long weekend at this property and enjoyed it very much. The staff was hospitable, the facility was lovely and it was in a beautiful location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Andreas Bleesfrom Deutschland

ruhiges, sauberes Autobahnhotel mit Pool

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Positiv: --- geschmackvolle, individuelle Gestaltung des Eingangsbereiches (Strohballen + Kürbisse), vielseitiges Frühstück, saubere Zimmer, sauberer Poolbereich, kostenlose Parkplätze, kostenloses Internet, kostenlose Kaffee/Teebar mit Früchten. gute Lage: direkter Autobahnanschluss und trotzdem ruhig. In Sichtweite eines Baseballstadions, wer Sport interessiert ist ---- Negativ: -
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet stay

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Nice hotel close to the interstate. Still far enough back not to hear any road noise. iOS middle ground between downtown Knoxville and pigeon forge. You can't go wrong staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bobby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by D&Dfrom Kodiak, TN

CLean hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall this is a very nice hotel. CLose to the interstate & easy into Pigeon Forge. NIce lay out in the room. Great breakfast. they had just baked fresh cookies when we arrived & it smelled wonderful!woudl stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robertafrom Wilson, NC

Great experience!

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
My cousin & I stayed for 7 nights to attend the National Quartet Convention. We were very impressed by the friendliness of all of the staff. The room was nice, clean & very comfortable. Breakfast was amazing! Would definately stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom Lexington, KY

Very Nice Hotel!

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed staying at this hotel. It was clean, up-to-date, and the bed was really comfortable. I definitely recommend this hotel to anyone that is visiting this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kirstiefrom Barbourville ky

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fabulous staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Photos are a little deceiving by making the rooms look bigger than they really are. Hot tub has been sealed off but is still shown in the pics.