Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poorest of all HH Hotels we stayed in

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Location is nice, right off highway & next door to a ballpark, the Smokies
Cons: Overall facilities & a change of personnel
Was really not happy with this hotel, as the poorest we have seen yet as hh members & I do not write many reviews. Could care less attitude by lady at check in, had to go through a few hoops to get 10.00 back. Hotel facilities are "ok" for a Hampton. No towels at pool, sadly the nicest lady at the desk showed up the day we were leaving. Just not very traveler friendly....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Knoxville

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Great hotel and staff. Excellent breakfast. We had a great time visiting all the sites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Unexpected Surprise

Posted Jul 7, 2015
I truly did not know what to expect. To my surprise the hotel location was perfect for me nestled right beside Interstate 40, a baseball stadium, and just outside of the heavy traffic of the over crowded Pigeon Forge, TN
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago, IL

Nice hotel close to baseball park

Posted Jun 25, 2015
This was a very nice and clean hotel. We stayed one night on our drive back to Chicago and it was an extremely comfortable stay. The beds were awesome and the shower was fantastic. Kids enjoyed it as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Conrad from NC

CTS

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Attended Cruisin The Smokies event.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Easy access, Hampton always reliable for quality

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: Staff and breakfast
Location: Centrally located to Pigeon Forge - nice location
The hotel was very comfortable, rates reasonable. We would definitely recommend this to friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
It was ok.. bed was big and comfy and the no light drapes were a plus.. bathroom was kinda small and i wish they had a hot tub
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Very clean hotel & the room was really clean very comfortable. The hotel staff was very helpful and pleasant. The breakfast was EXCELLENT. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. I plan on visiting this hotel again real soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Victor from Prairieville La

Vacation stop

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
We were just passing through but hotel had friendly staff and service was great