Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: clean clean clean
The staff was fantastic! the room was clean and the staff seemed to be cleaning something carpet, windows, counters every time i was walking by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from asheville

Labor Day weekend

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pricy due to Labor Day but overall great experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel!

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Stayed for three nights. Very clean. Friendly staff. Not as close to main attractions as thought. Pool was really small. Room could have been bigger but was clean! Baseball field right across from the property. Breakfast was verytight odor and was not rushed to leave at 10!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 10, 2014
This was the perfect place to stay. Close to all the attractions in the area but yet far enough away to stay out of the crowds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mommy from WV

WOW!!

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing!
This hotel went above and beyond to make our family reunion go perfectly. Absolutely perfect! Clean, comfortable good location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Carmel, In

Convenient Location, nice accomodations

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: The room was spacious, very clean and the staff was friendly.
Location: Baseball stadium, several restaurants, golf, Dollywood, Gatlinburg, several antique shops
Our stay at this hotel was nothing more than an overnight rest along the way to the east coast. I tend to stay at hotel brands I'm familiar with and chose this Hampton Inn for it's location to the highway and price point. There just happened to be a minor league baseball game literally across the street and we got to see the fireworks from our hotel room - bonus! Although this was not our final destination, I could see it being a very convenient location to so much happening in this area: Gatlinburg, Several Golf Courses, Dolly Wood, Baseball, etc. Check in was quick and we were greated by their friendly staff and they had cookies in the lobby. The room was slightly larger than usual and had a nice entry way with what I'll describe as a bar-like counter top with small sink. Otherwise it was rather typical with a small couch, coffee table and bed. We did eat breakfast which is what one expects from Hampton Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Danny from SC

LOVED IT!!

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Nice staff, and very comfortable
Cons: a restaurant would be nice.
Location: Pidgeon forge, great place. Lots and lots of things to do....
Room size perfect loved it, plan on using Hampton Inns again, very comfortable..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great stay at Hampton Inn

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
wonderful stay at the Hampton in Sevierville on our way home. We were tired and hungry the staff told us about a nice restaurant that was close and gave us a coupon for a free dessert. We ate and was back in bed in a short period of time for a restful night of sleep. Woke up to some nice hot coffee and a great breakfast. It was close to the high way so in the morning after breakfast we were right back on the road home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lisa Z. from Indiana

Great stay!

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice, clean accommodations. Staff was all super nice and friendly. Breakfast was very good. Will return again for sure!!