Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Smokey Mountains

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Location very good.
Cons: Linen quality, bath rooms.
The Good: Very convenient location. Can walk anywhere in Gatlinburg you want to go! Kid friendly. Nice size 1 bedroom villa. Loved the movie by the pool. Overall very clean. Very friendly and accommodating staff. The Bad: Sheets and towels either very dingy grey colored or dirty. Had to get all new linen upon arrival. Only two mirrors in unit, both in bathroom. Hard to get ready in the morning when bath in use. The mirror over the sink is very LOW and had to bend down to see reflection for getting ready in the am. Tub is very hard to climb into for kids or older adults. You have to step up to get into to take a shower. Did not like the shower AT ALL! It is a hand held unit that does not stay in place. I am 5'9" and I could not take a pleasing shower without actually holding shower handle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jimfrom Nashville Tn

Gatlinburg stay with the Mrs. and grandchildren

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: Numerous things. Made us feel at "home" Very clean and the furniture was stylish and very comfortable. Plenty of TV's for viewing.
Cons: I would say that everything has been pretty much taken care of. Just keep doing what you are doing.
Location: The location was just a leisurely walk to downtown Gatlinburg, close to the incline lifts the many attractions that Gatlinburg has to offer.
Very nice hotel. Room was well appointed and very clean. A Jacuzzi in the master bedroom was a pleasant surprise! Everything that was needed was stocked in the kitchen/stove-fridge-and microwave/ plus a washer and dryer! Indoor pool and hot pool to relax in as well as a nice outdoor pool with plenty of chase lounges to enjoy the sunshine. Close to the center of downtown Gatlinburg with a very nice log cabin restaurant just across the street for a good ol 'country breakfast"! Who could ask for more? The landscaping impressed me as there were plenty of trees and other greenery that was pleasing to the eye. Cudos on your hotel!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by the sluitersfrom from ohio

the sluiters stay

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
loved this place and will stay again. everything was perfect except pillows weren't great. usually that's a given. other than that no complaints. check it out!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Tucked away on a quiet street

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This property is close to the Main Street where all the action is but tucked away on a quiet street. Apartment was very well equipped, the property is well maintained. Staff are friendly . Ideal location for touring the smokies or visiting Dollywood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Harsh Shah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Room

Posted May 20, 2014
Hotel room was gorgeous & very spacious & clean. I loved the view from the balcony. The washer & dryer was very handy to have as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stunning

Posted May 18, 2014
Stayed here for 5 nights whilst visiting Gatlinburg. Hiking in the smokey mountains was awesome. Coming home to our fantastic condo was great .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by WW

Enjoy stay and convenient location but pushy sales

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
First time at Holiday Inn Club and we enjoyed our vacation but probably won't return here. We wanted a nicer hotel for a romantic trip and a full kitchen to make some meals. Unfortunately, right after we checked in (after a long drive) we were told from guest services to go see another desk for our parking pass which was weird. So we did get our parking pass then were sales pitched for 20 minutes about signing up to attend a 90 min.meeting on time shares for wholesale ticket pricing and we would alwo receive credit towards tickets. He was pushy offering the typical sales 101 of making a sense of urgency to make a decision. We opted out. We didn't appreciate that the hotel that we paid good money to stay at then forced us to talk to the salesman for time share & tickets - let alone at arrival. We thought at first Holiday Inn was offering wholesale show tickets as a courtesy to their guests but guess that's too much to ask. Guest services could have easily printed off our parking pass and we could've been on our way. It was plain rude and a rocky start to our stay. We had to avoid the front desk area afterwards so we weren't bothered again on our vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Angelfrom Asheville, NC

Great location! Wonderful stay!

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. We stayed in a villa and it was great. The location is very convenient to the shops and restaurants in Gatlinburg. We will return. *This is a vacation club resort, you may be invited to join a informational meeting. However, don't let that stop you from staying here, it's beautiful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Scott & Donnafrom Indiana

long weekend

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location, very nice "villa" room, very clean, nice pools and hot tubs. The only negative was the king bed was not very comfortable.