Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Nice place. The room was clean and had space, microwave, stove, and refrigerator. The hotel shop could use some things like wine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tina from Waynesboro, Ga

ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS!!!!!!!

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Elevator was a little cold
Location: walking distance to everything
We booked this hotel last minute for our last minute anniversary getaway. We arrived very late that night to check in and they gave us no problems.. The guest service attendant was very friendly and very chipper ( even at 10 o'clock at night). Told us all the things we must go do while we were there. When we got into the room we were so shocked at how nice everything was!!! The room was fabulous!!! I loved the terrace over the running river and the fireplace!! When we tried to light the fireplace it would not come on. We called the front desk... now mind you this is at 10:30 in the evening.... and in less than 5 minutes there was a maintenance technician ringing our doorbell.. it was fixed in less than 2 minutes!!! The hotel is within walking distance to everything!! The hotel manager even offered to go pick us up anything we wanted to eat and bring it back if we wanted him to!! All of the staff were friendly and accommodating!! The hotel was great!!! We will positively stay again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Resort-with time share sales people nightmar

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Kept us 2.5 hrs in Timeshare presentation, promised us free tickets, and then refused to give them, rude, stressful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eric from Opelika, AL

Nice Stay

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The description says you'll have a seperate shower and tub but you don't. I read the same thing in the reviews prior to booking but it's still a very nice place to stay. If you sit through the time share sales pitch they will give you tickets to Dixie Stampede or other attractions or gift certificates for restaurants as a gift. They say the sales pitch lasts 90 minutes buts it's more like 120 minutes. They will try every thing they can to sell you a time share but just say no and take the gifts (you don't have to attend the sales pitch they just ask you at check in) Great location, it's about a 1/4 mile off the main strip and right across the road from the Log Cabin Pancake House.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Best in Gatlinburg/Pigeon Forge

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Absolutely wonderful stay! Beautifully located just a couple blocks from the main strip in Gatlinburg, and nestled among wonderful landscape. Being a vacation club you get a small kitchenette, large bathroom, separate bedroom and lovely living room. I would honestly never stay anywhere else in Gatlinburg, especially considering the value and what you receive in return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was first class and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mckenzie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com