Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Excellent facilities.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Very comfortable and a convenient location. A little pricey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati ohio

Great condo!!

Posted Apr 4, 2015
What a great condo! Master bedroom was awesome with jacuzzi tub. Easy walk to Gatlinburg strip. Will stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice stay - friendly folks

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Be sure to get a room further away from elevator. Doors close hard so you will hear neighbors coming and going by the door slam. Folks at housecleaning are super friendly and are eager to accommodate. Floors not as clean as would like but overall was a nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John Z. from kingsport

my stay

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
It was great, the room was more than we anticipated and the front desk lady was hilarious and make everything fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Walking distance to downtown.

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Kitchen, living room, fireplace, washer/dryer, fitness facility, and the creek outside the sliding door.
Cons: Not having to talk to time share person just to get a parking pass
Location: Great location, right across from the log cabin pancake house.
We have stayed there 3 times now, and we've had a great experience each time.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Noisy....will not stay there again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Amazing stay

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
It was one of the nicest places I have stayed in a while. There is nothing I could possibly complain about. Room was awesome and the service was awesome. Couldn't have asked for better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gerald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, Tn

Excellent amenities and close to the strip!

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Very nice suite.. We had a two bedroom which worked great for my family. Our two kids had their own bedroom and bathroom on the other side of the unit. Our suite had a huge jetted tub that was very relaxing after a day on the slopes of Ober Gatlinburg. The king size bed was very comfortable and was right beside our private balcony with a fantastic view of the Space Needle and the main drag through Gatlinburg. The master suite also included an oversized shower and separate water closet. The kitchen was very well equipped with everything you need including pots and pans. all you need to bring is your food, which is not a bad idea as eating out in Gatlinburg can get expensive. the living room furniture was clean and comfortable and the gas fireplace kept the room toasty warm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lawrence from Owensboro

It was everything we wanted!

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
My girlfriend and I brought her 3 year old daughter to Gatlinburg for Valentine's weekend. We booked through this hotel because we were adamant on staying in a room with a fireplace, jacuzzi tub, and balcony. This hotel had all three of those as well as an indoor pool and hot tub. The hotel was beautiful and the rooms were very clean. Plenty of linens were provided for the three of us. The kitchen came stocked with everything you could need. But what really sold me on this hotel was the service. About 10 minutes street checking into our room, the front desk called to ask us what we thought of the room. We told them we loved the room but had been hoping for a balcony on the other side of the hotel with the creek and mountain view. They immediately transferred us to a different room with an amazing view, no charge. The second instance, we called the front desk to ask which restaurants in the area delivered, and within about 5 minutes they sent someone to our room with a menu from each place that delivered. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Gatlinburg. We will definitely be booking here everytime we come back.