Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sharonfrom Gatlinburg

Remarkable place; we'll be back!

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
When's the last time you were given the cell and home phone numbers of the hotel's general manager so you could contact him/her if there was a problem? Well, not only did reception give us the GM's contact info., we got the assistant GM's info as well! That's how serious the Holiday Inn Club of Gatlinburg is about making sure your stay is just perfect. We never had to use the numbers because everything was great. The attention to detail in our unit was amazing. The layout was terrific. bed comfy, condo spotless and price excellent. We will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Hilton Patersonfrom Western Australia

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Check in staff very good
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Smokey Mountains

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Location very good.
Cons: Linen quality, bath rooms.
The Good: Very convenient location. Can walk anywhere in Gatlinburg you want to go! Kid friendly. Nice size 1 bedroom villa. Loved the movie by the pool. Overall very clean. Very friendly and accommodating staff. The Bad: Sheets and towels either very dingy grey colored or dirty. Had to get all new linen upon arrival. Only two mirrors in unit, both in bathroom. Hard to get ready in the morning when bath in use. The mirror over the sink is very LOW and had to bend down to see reflection for getting ready in the am. Tub is very hard to climb into for kids or older adults. You have to step up to get into to take a shower. Did not like the shower AT ALL! It is a hand held unit that does not stay in place. I am 5'9" and I could not take a pleasing shower without actually holding shower handle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Absolut zufriedenstellen

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
1A. Seht zufrieden mit dem Zimmer und dem Hotel im allgemeinen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jimfrom Nashville Tn

Gatlinburg stay with the Mrs. and grandchildren

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: Numerous things. Made us feel at "home" Very clean and the furniture was stylish and very comfortable. Plenty of TV's for viewing.
Cons: I would say that everything has been pretty much taken care of. Just keep doing what you are doing.
Location: The location was just a leisurely walk to downtown Gatlinburg, close to the incline lifts the many attractions that Gatlinburg has to offer.
Very nice hotel. Room was well appointed and very clean. A Jacuzzi in the master bedroom was a pleasant surprise! Everything that was needed was stocked in the kitchen/stove-fridge-and microwave/ plus a washer and dryer! Indoor pool and hot pool to relax in as well as a nice outdoor pool with plenty of chase lounges to enjoy the sunshine. Close to the center of downtown Gatlinburg with a very nice log cabin restaurant just across the street for a good ol 'country breakfast"! Who could ask for more? The landscaping impressed me as there were plenty of trees and other greenery that was pleasing to the eye. Cudos on your hotel!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by the sluitersfrom from ohio

the sluiters stay

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
loved this place and will stay again. everything was perfect except pillows weren't great. usually that's a given. other than that no complaints. check it out!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Tucked away on a quiet street

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This property is close to the Main Street where all the action is but tucked away on a quiet street. Apartment was very well equipped, the property is well maintained. Staff are friendly . Ideal location for touring the smokies or visiting Dollywood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotellopplevelse

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Hyggelig
Cons: Ikke mye
Location: Perfekt beliggenhet nær Convention Hall
Stor hotell-leilighet i beste USA-stil. Hyggelig og personlig betjening, rask heis, svømmebasseng ute og inne, bra treningsavdeling med mye utstyr.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Harsh Shah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Room

Posted May 20, 2014
Hotel room was gorgeous & very spacious & clean. I loved the view from the balcony. The washer & dryer was very handy to have as well.