Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville, Tennessee

Very nice - convenient to the interstate.

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Clean, conveniently located.
Location: Pigeon Forge is only about 30-45 minutes away, as well as the entrance to the Smokey Mountain National Park.
The hotel staff was extremely friendly. The room was immaculate. Quiet even though it's right on the interstate. We stayed here because we were going to a graduation at Carson Newman University one day (about 25 minutes away) and then to Dollywood the next day (about 40 minutes). Breakfast was a good variety. Nice indoor pool though we did not use it. Outdoor patio off the pool and breakfast area, but it was pretty noisy with interstate traffic. Hallways don't seem to be climate controlled, as they were quite warm, but the a/c in the room works fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2015 by Carla, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your awesome review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you had a good time in our town! We hope you will come back and stay with us again soon! Have a wonderful day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mi

great location

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Only thing wrong was the fitness room which can happen to any hotel
Location: Kodak is a small town, a short drive to gatlinburg so you can avoid the crowds
Very nice hotel ,it was away from the crowds that where in gatlinburg ,we had went to enjoy the mountains , the food was very good, the pool is small, the exercise room had nice equipment but the airconditioning was broke and the staff would not shut the heating system down so it was 82 in the room it felt like a dry sauna very ,friendly staff . I would stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2015 by Carla, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay, though we do apologize that the a/c was broke and was blowing out heat instead of cool air. Luckily, this issue has been resolved and the fitness center is back in order! We hope you will stay with us again soon! Have a wonderful day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Apr 2, 2015
We enjoyed our stay, even though the traffic was very bad. Our kids enjoyed the indoor pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2015 by Carla, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your awesome review!! We are so glad that your children enjoyed our pool! We hope that you can come back and stay with us again soon! Have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Nice hotel next to great shopping

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Very clean and great location
Location: Bass Pro Shops was next door as well as a few other little shops and restaurants.
First time staying in this location and hotel. The staff was wonderful and the check in was quick. Our room was great and very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2015 by Carla, Hotel Management
Dear Heather, thank you so much for taking the time to send in your review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your time with us! We hope to see you again soon, have a wonderful day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom east tennessee

great stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: over all looks was great, staff was great and indoor pool was nice.
Cons: maybe dusting in the room but hey cant have it all.
Location: to me location is fine, i mean i know it was on the outside of pigeon forge but dont have to fight the traffic when you leave and beside bass pro shop
the over all stay was wonderfull, i dont think anything was really bad, the girl at the desk who checked me in was great, very friendly couldnt ask for better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Carla, Hotel Management
Dear Joseph, first of all I want to let you know that we appreciate you sending in your review! We love hearing when our guests enjoy their stay, and we are so happy to hear that you had a satisfying check-in experience! We hope you will come back and stay with us again soon. Thanks so much and have a wonderful day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chattanooga

Great stay

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Clean and conveniently located close to both Knoxville and gatlinburg.
Location: 20 mins from both Knoxville Mall and Tanger Outlets
Rooms look exactly as they did on the website. Hotel was well worth the price.They exceeded my expectations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Carla, Hotel Management
Dearest Tosha, thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you had a good time at our hotel! Our job is to make everyone enjoy their stay and it makes it worth when we get the feedback from our guests saying we are doing it well. Thank you so much and we hope we can see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SC

Nice close to I40

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Great hotel. Will definitely stay here again. Breakfast was awesome. Near Tanger Outlets. Bass ProShop next store. Indoor pool was great for kids. Beds comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2015 by Carla, Hotel Management
Dear Valued guest, first off, thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy schedule to send us your review! We greatly appreciate it! We are overjoyed to hear that you had a nice stay with us and we can't wait to have you back with us again! Thank you so much again and have a wonderful day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jong

Posted Jan 5, 2015 
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Carla, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tupelo Ms

Very nice!

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Very nice hotel with very courteous staff. The only problem I had was a little too far from the reason why we came... The mountains. On the other end of Sevierville.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2015 by Carla, Hotel Management
Dear Jamie, thank you for your review! Our staff really appreciates your acknowledgement! Although we are a little drive away from the park, at least we are away from the hustle and bustle of town! We hope that if you ever out this way again that you will come back and stay with us! Thank you and have a wonderful day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Place to stay

Posted Jan 1, 2015 
The staff was very friendly and the breakfast area was more roomy than most Holiday Inn Expresses. Great Location and easy to find.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Carla, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you so much for taking the time to send in your review! Have a great day and a Happy New Year!