Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great location,clean facility, helpful staff

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable rooms, nice breakfast offering in the morning, staff very helpful and courteous.
Cons: A whirlpool would have made this stay over the top fabulous.
Location: This was right off of I-40, the Seiverville, Pigon forge, Gatlinburg exit. It was also located by the BASS pro shop, had many shops and restaurants.
This hotel is great, hands down the best I could have imagined for making a last minute reservation for an overnight stop. The beds were super comfortable, the rooms clean and tastefully decorated. I loved the complementary breakfast in the morning. The only thing that I did not like was the fact there was no whirlpool at this location. I was under the impression that when it said spa pool, it was two separate areas. I would still recommend this hotel highly to any of my family, friends or coworkers.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Interstate - very close !

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Easy access to Interstate.
Cons: Move the Interstate OR Hotel.
Location: Count cars, trucks, Harley Davidsons and any other loud vehicles you might like to listen to (close up and in stereo).
Bizarrely it was not that straight forward to find off I.40 due to a distinct lask of signs, but once found it was fine, except that we had Room 127, which was Interstate side. The Interstate is less than 75 yards away, so we managed to sleep for a while, then from about 04.00, as traffic built up we were woken and never managed to get back to sleep. So if you DONT want a good nights sleep, and easy Interstate access IS important to you, this is a perfect place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Excellent location next to Bass Pro Shop

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness and modern facilities
Cons: Nothing, except maybe pillow top mattresses
Location: Bass pro shop, rock shop, antique shops, dolly wood, gatlinburg and wahoo ziplines
Previously booked a cheaper hotel in gatlinburg with groupon and chickened out because of the sketchy reviews. Found this hotel on expedia and was pleased with every aspect. New, modern, pleasant staff, and excellent location just outside of the hustle of the tourist traps. We ziplined at wahoo and went to gatlinburg and dollywood. All less than 20 minutes away. Excellent rock shop just down the road and lots of antique shops. Bass pro shop just next door. We highly recommend staying here. Excellent value and location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Gastonia, NC

Nice Beds

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice and quiet. Nice breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Texas traveller from Dallas

Quick turnaround

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We found this online while eating a late supper. Very convenient location, except for the baseball game across the street had just ended and traffic was heavy getting in because of it. They got us right into the room and the beds were comfortable for a night's sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SMMiller from Wisconsin

Excellent Place to Stay

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great facility with top notch accommodations. We enjoyed the breakfast, free WIFI and location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Beth from Ky

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was superb. Room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very very clean compared to the other hotels

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: Clean
Location: Great Smoky Mountains
Good breakfast, clean rooms, reasonable price, not too far from shopping and not to close to soo much noise. Family friendly atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dian from from ohio

Clean, nice hotel

Posted May 29, 2014
Walked in to clean nice smelling room. We'll worth the price. Every corner clean. Breakfast plentiful. Staff kind. Totally unexpected.