Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Excellent location next to Bass Pro Shop

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness and modern facilities
Cons: Nothing, except maybe pillow top mattresses
Location: Bass pro shop, rock shop, antique shops, dolly wood, gatlinburg and wahoo ziplines
Previously booked a cheaper hotel in gatlinburg with groupon and chickened out because of the sketchy reviews. Found this hotel on expedia and was pleased with every aspect. New, modern, pleasant staff, and excellent location just outside of the hustle of the tourist traps. We ziplined at wahoo and went to gatlinburg and dollywood. All less than 20 minutes away. Excellent rock shop just down the road and lots of antique shops. Bass pro shop just next door. We highly recommend staying here. Excellent value and location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very very clean compared to the other hotels

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: Clean
Location: Great Smoky Mountains
Good breakfast, clean rooms, reasonable price, not too far from shopping and not to close to soo much noise. Family friendly atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dian from from ohio

Clean, nice hotel

Posted May 29, 2014
Walked in to clean nice smelling room. We'll worth the price. Every corner clean. Breakfast plentiful. Staff kind. Totally unexpected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by j from va

Great hotel away from the mess of downtown.

Posted May 14, 2014
This makes our fourth stay at the hotel and we have never had any complaints. Its located directly beside of bass pro shops and far away from downtown pigeon forge/seveirville to be out of the traffic. The hotel is always clean and the staff is friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2014 by HIE Kodak, Hotel Management
j, Thanks for such an awesome review! We love having you here! It is always uplifting for our staff to hear from our guests when they are satisfied with their stay and even more so when they keep coming back! We will be here the next time you come back so...make it soon! See you down the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jody from tn.

Great stay....

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Staff were fabulous and room clean and comfortable. I arrived early and was able to check in early with no problems. Extremely impressed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2014 by HIE Kodak, Hotel Management
Jody, Thank you so much for such an awesome review and your kind comments! We will be sure to pass them along to our staff. We love hearing from our happy guests and we hope you will make us your home away from home again soon. We love having you here! See you down the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to activities we like

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Nothing to complain about. I would stay again. Clean quite roomy accommodations. Close to the interstate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2014 by HIE Kodak, Hotel Management
Hello friend, Thanks so much for the great review! We love all of our guests, especially the happy ones! ;) We hope to see you again soon. We love having you here! See you down the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay near the interstate.

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: It was away from the parkway from the traffic and noise. Very clean and comfortable!
Cons: More employees at the front desk.
Location: Convenient to Sevierville, Pidgeon Forge and Gatlinburg, TN. Lots to do!
Good meeting place on I40 for my son and I. Very convenient and clean, great breakfast included.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2014 by HIE Kodak, Hotel Management
Thanks for the awesome review! Come back and see us again soon! We love having you here! See you down the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent area

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Wasn't too far from Pigeon Forge and considering I wasn't from the area it was in a great location!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2014 by HIE Kodak, Hotel Management
Thanks for such an awesome review! We love having you here so come again soon! See you down the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2014 by HIE Kodak, Hotel Management
Thanks for the stars Dave! Come again soon, we love having you here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2014 by HIE Kodak, Hotel Management
Thanks for the five stars! You're awesome! See you down the road.