Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jody from tn.

Great stay....

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Staff were fabulous and room clean and comfortable. I arrived early and was able to check in early with no problems. Extremely impressed.
Comment from
Jan 1, 2014
Jody, Thank you so much for such an awesome review and your kind comments! We will be sure to pass them along to our staff. We love hearing from our happy guests and we hope you will make us your home away from home again soon. We love having you here! See you down the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to activities we like

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Nothing to complain about. I would stay again. Clean quite roomy accommodations. Close to the interstate.
Comment from
Jan 25, 2014
Hello friend, Thanks so much for the great review! We love all of our guests, especially the happy ones! ;) We hope to see you again soon. We love having you here! See you down the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay near the interstate.

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: It was away from the parkway from the traffic and noise. Very clean and comfortable!
Cons: More employees at the front desk.
Location: Convenient to Sevierville, Pidgeon Forge and Gatlinburg, TN. Lots to do!
Good meeting place on I40 for my son and I. Very convenient and clean, great breakfast included.
Comment from
Jan 24, 2014
Thanks for the awesome review! Come back and see us again soon! We love having you here! See you down the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent area

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Wasn't too far from Pigeon Forge and considering I wasn't from the area it was in a great location!
Comment from
Jan 24, 2014
Thanks for such an awesome review! We love having you here so come again soon! See you down the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeani from Lenoir City, Tn

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel! Front desk service was wonderful and quick! Rooms were roomy and clean. Stayed 2 nights and had different breakfast items each day. Will definitely stay here again!
Comment from
Jan 15, 2014
Jeani, Thank you so much for the awesome review and great comments! I will be sure to share your kind words with my staff! Glad ton hear you'll be coming back! We love having you here! See you down the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joe from East Coast

Nice Room at HIE

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Pros: We had a king suite which was large and very comfortable for two. It had a fridge, sink, microwave, dining table, sofa, desk, and lounge chair.
Cons: The elevator was slow and seemed overcrowded at times. They could use a second elevator. We were not big fans of the shower head settings.
Location: The hotel faces the Bass Pro Shop parking Lot. East walking distance to Bass Pro Shop. There was also other shopping and restaurants nearby.
We stayed 3 nights. There was a typical breakfast buffet but didn't have real butter for the toast which was a bit disappointing for me. Otherwise, the buffet was as expected. My wife utilized the elliptical and treadmill in the exercise room which was small but nice. We really liked the layout of the king suite room we had. The bed was comfortable for both of us. The free wifi worked nicely. The pressure was good in the shower but the head seemed to adjust to either a too narrow or too wide stream of water. The hotel location is convenient to access I-40 to Knoxville and also the whole tourist strip leading through Seveirville and Pigeon Forge to Gatlinburg and the Smoky Mountain National Park. It is also extremely convenient if you are a fan of Bass Pro Shop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marta from Huntsville alabama

Street name changed

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: Everything, specially the breakfast!
Cons: I think they should have at least two elevators.
The name of the street shown at the site - OUTDOOR WORLD - does not exist; the real name of the street is BASS PRO (which has been changed recently); however, if you really want to find the hotel at your GPS, you need to type the old name of the street: TOP FLITE LN. It was very hard to find the hotel using the address provided by the staff when we called them. I found the street by chance!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by HiltonMan from Nashville, TN

I was pleased...

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
I am a salaried manager at a Hilton hotel and found this property to be adequate. Thank you HIE Kodak.
Comment from
Jan 15, 2014
As a former salaried manager for Hilton, I too was pleased when I came to this property. I love it here and I hope you did as well...because...we love having you here! Come back and see us again sometime! See you down the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Terry

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from
Jan 15, 2014
Thanks for the five stars Terry! See you down the road.