Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2015
We were just stopping through for the night on our way home from the beach. The location allowed us to visit Pigeon Forge at night and kept us close to the highway that night for an easy access to the road home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durham, NC

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Hallways were not air conditioned. 94 degree temps that day, hallways were extremely hot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2015 by Carla B, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, first of all I want to say that we appreciate you submitting your review! I do apologize that you felt the hallways were warm during your stay. We hope that you will forgive us for this incident, and come stay with us again soon. Have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Hotel was very clean except the pool area big clumps of hair laying around the sides. Overall though definitely will stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2015 by Carla B, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your review! We are very happy to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay with us, though I do apologize for the issue you had in the pool area. I assure you the pool is cleaned on a regular schedule and it has been taken care of. In the future, please don't hesitate to let someone at the front desk know so we can handle the situation as quickly as possible! Thanks again, and have a wonderful day!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2015 by Carla B, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your review! We are very happy to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay with us, though I do apologize for the issue you had in the pool area. I assure you the pool is cleaned on a regular schedule and it has been taken care of. In the future, please don't hesitate to let someone at the front desk know so we can handle the situation as quickly as possible! Thanks again, and have a wonderful day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west union, wv

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Very clean neat room, not over priced and right beside bass pro shops. Just a short drive from pigeon forge and gatlinburg. Overall excellent rating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2015 by Carla B, Hotel Management
Thanks for your wonderful review! We want all of our guests to have a relaxing, enjoyable stay with us, and we are happy to hear that this was the case with you as well! We hope to see you again soon, have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Trip to Dollywood w/family June 26-28, 2015.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: The bathroom was as nice as I have seen during any of my travels. Nice shower with good water pressure and plenty of hot water for a booked hotel.
Cons: Small dining area during breakfast. Had to wait for a short time with family of 4 for a table. Indoor pool was small and looked crowed at times.
Location: Hotel located just off I40. Road construction was massive and the lanes in and out of the hotel were narrow and congested w/ police having to direct.
Enjoyable stay for the weekend. Hotel was booked full, but front desk staff were very efficient and the check in was fast and easy. Breakfast on both days was very good and the selection was appropriate for a continental style. Room was cozy, neat, decorated nicely and very, very clean! For a booked hotel there was ample parking and lighting for safety. Overall experience was excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2015 by Carla, Hotel Management
Thanks for your wonderful review! We do appreciate you taking the time to do so. We are very happy to hear all of your great comments about your stay, though we do apologize for the crowded common areas. We hope you will come and stay with us again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great weekend getaway!

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Super helpful staff and very clean. My only complaint is they only have one elevator in an odd location. Trying to checkout along with everyone was time consuming having to wait in a chance to fit on the elevator.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2015 by Carla, Hotel Management
Thanks for submitting your review! We do apologize that you felt inconvenienced by the elevator, but we hope this won't keep you from staying with us again soon! Have a great day!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Convenient travel stop & enjoyed the free breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2015 by Carla, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review! We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Friendly staff, Good breakfast

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Staff & Breakfast options
Cons: Internet connectivity, more staff at breakfast (the one staff member seemed stressed and unable to keep up with demand)
Location: Directly off the interstate, across from ball field. Great if you don't want to fight heavy traffic to Pigeon Forge on Friday night!
Pool area was clean, but all outdoor space was loud due to location. Room was clean, relatively quiet. Cable options were great, internet connection was iffy. Heard the front desk offer the same room type for about $20 less than we paid. Staff was very personable, willing to help. Breakfast options were varied, and good for us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2015 by Carla, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your review! We are very glad to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us! I do apologize on the price difference, our rates are updated daily based upon demand. We do hope that you will come back and stay with us again! Have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Nashville, Tennessee

Very nice - convenient to the interstate.

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Clean, conveniently located.
Location: Pigeon Forge is only about 30-45 minutes away, as well as the entrance to the Smokey Mountain National Park.
The hotel staff was extremely friendly. The room was immaculate. Quiet even though it's right on the interstate. We stayed here because we were going to a graduation at Carson Newman University one day (about 25 minutes away) and then to Dollywood the next day (about 40 minutes). Breakfast was a good variety. Nice indoor pool though we did not use it. Outdoor patio off the pool and breakfast area, but it was pretty noisy with interstate traffic. Hallways don't seem to be climate controlled, as they were quite warm, but the a/c in the room works fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2015 by Carla, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your awesome review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you had a good time in our town! We hope you will come back and stay with us again soon! Have a wonderful day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Warren from Columbia, SC

Casual vacation

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was excellent at the hotel and the lady at the desk was very courteous and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2015 by Carla, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for the wonderful review! We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope you come back soon!