Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dunkirk, IN

could of been better.

Posted Jun 26, 2015
the bed needs a new mattress, rolled to the middle, chair needs to be replaced. The breakfast bar was ok, food could of been hotter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pigeon Forge

Posted May 24, 2015
Nothing was 5/5. Things seemed to be dated. The bed was very uncomfortable. Staff was nice and the room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rochelle from Jackson Michigan

Spring break 2015

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
We came from Michigan for our Spring Break. We brought our 9 children. We had 2 rooms. Our stay was amazing. The staff is friendly. The rooms we're excellent. Thank you
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2015 by Desiree, Hotel Management
Good day Jackson, Michigan hope all is going well your way. Thank you so much for the five star rating and it is great to hear that the children had a great time. We look forward to a return visit from you very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debra from WV

Great Hotel and service BUT

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Beds could be more comfortable, booked for a party of 5, given 2 doubles, needed up having to rent a rollaway bed, queen should be standard bed
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2015 by Desiree, Hotel Management
Good day WV. Thank you for the five star rating. We are glad to hear that your stay was a good one. When our hotel gets to be updated queen beds are coming our way. We hope that you will be back to stay with us again soon. Hope all is going well with you and yours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2015 by Desiree, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the five star rating!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amy from Concord NC

refreshing

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
We were here for a volleyball tournament. Ww had a lovely stay. The pool& hot tub were refreshing!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2015 by Desiree, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star rating. I am happy to here that you enjoyed your stay and the pool. We hope to see you back our way very soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kazuhiro

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2015 by Desiree, Hotel Management
Thank you for the rating. We hope that you will be back to stay with us again in the near future. Hope all is going well with you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Dec 28, 2014
The room was really clean and the staff was nice and friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2015 by Desiree, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating us and telling us about your stay. We are so happy to hear that you were happy with your room and our staff. We hope to see you back our way very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chan

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2015 by Desiree, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star rating. We are happy to hear your stay was what you expected. We look forward to a return visit fromyou soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amanda from Knoxville

Wonderful

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
Clean, comfy, great breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2015 by Desiree, Hotel Management
We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay. Thank you for the five star rating. We hope that you will come back and stay with us again soon.