Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
great location just wish it had a workout facility
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2014 by Desiree, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to let us know of your stay with us. When you return for another visit we can recommend a workout facility for you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2014 by Desiree, Hotel Management
Thank you for the four star. We hope that you will come back and stay with us once again. We can recommend a workout facility close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom virginia

as expected

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Second stay. Good location and amenities for the price
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2014 by Desiree, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star rating and we are happy to hear that you chose to come stay with us again. Hope all is well in Virginia and that you are ready for another vacation to come stay with us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2014 by Desiree, Hotel Management
Thank you for coming back to stay with us again. We strive to make our hotel a place where you feel welcomed and want to stay with us. Look forward to a third stay from you. Hope all is well in Virginia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kentucky

Nice place to stay very clean

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Nice place very clean and close to everything
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2014 by Desiree, Hotel Management
Hello Kentucky, thank you for your time and the five star rating. Hope to see you back our way soon. I will pass on to the staff of the good job they are doing on keeping the hotel very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2014 by Desiree, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five star, and we are glad to hear that you were happy with your stay with us. I will be sure to let the staff know that they are doing a good job. Kentucky is not that far away so we hope that you will be back our way soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything about our stay at this hotel was good. Nice staff, clean room, very comfortable beds and all of the amenities. Location was right off the main drag.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lindzeefrom Tennessee

Great hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Express. This is our preferred hotel to stay in anywhere we travel and we are happy that they have one in this location that was convenient for this trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom SC

STINKY

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: It's below average if you factor in price.
Cons: Smell of the room/cleanliness.
Location: Dollywood
Smelled like mildew. Room felt clammy. Did not feel like a Holiday Inn. I'm just going to ramble on from here because there isn't much else to say and I'm tired of the web page asking me to add a bit more in this section. Thank you very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Feroz Jamal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by D&Afrom Indy

Nice

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and quiet. Glad we could not hear kids/adults being loud, running up and down halls like at other hotels.