Ratings based on 599 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pillows

Posted Mar 28, 2015
All pillows should be incinerated. Who wants to sleep on a pillow that is so soft it flattens completely when you lay your head on it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Nice hotel. It was a good value. We didn't realize that kids eat free so that was an added bonus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2015 by Candis, Hotel Management
Dear A traveler, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Great location! Pool was the best! My Grandkids loved it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2015 by Candis, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candis M. Social Media Director
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Antioch, TN.

Great experience!

Posted Mar 6, 2015
My sister and I really enjoyed our stay!! The room was comfortable and clean! I will come back here next time I am in town :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2015 by Josh, Hotel Management
Dear Cindy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are looking forward to your return visit! Sincerely, Candis M. Social Media Director
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tenn

food Show

Posted Mar 5, 2015
all employees seem to have an attitude with the people with the food show. Every time I ask for something they act like it was a problem to do it. Just FYI
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Not a comfortable stay

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Heat did not work properly, room stayed cold or very hot the entire weekend. Water was cold. Strong cigarette smoke smell at the entrance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2015 by Josh, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Candis M. Social Media Director
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom l

Nice hotel. I would recommend.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Nice experience. Located close to Gatlinburg. Many restaurants and activities close by. We would stay at this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2015 by Josh, Hotel Management
Dear Tifiney, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candis M. Social Media Director
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Murfreesboro TN

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2015
The hotel was very clean and nice. Checking was very simple and the people where very nice. I had a great time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2015 by Josh, Hotel Management
Dear Mikey, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candis M. Social Media Director Holiday Inn Pigeon Forge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arab, AL

Friendly staff, clean room, great stmosphere

Posted Feb 26, 2015
We stayed at this hotel for our anniversary. We loved the staff. The hotel is in the middle of Pigeon Forge so we could get to places rather quickly. Great location with many activities and restaurants within walking distance
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2015 by Josh, Hotel Management
Dear Pris, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candis M. Social Media Director Holiday Inn Pigeon Forge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: The rooms are comfortable, the indoor pool is heated & the staff members are friendly.
Location: The hotel is a walking distance from nice restaurants, indoor sky diving, and less than 5 minutes away from go carts, and miniature golf.
The hotel is located near all the major attractions in Pigeon Forge & is minutes away from Gatlinburg.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Josh, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candis M. Social Media Director Holiday Inn Pigeon Forge