Ratings based on 996 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: location, staff
Cons: Wi-Fi,
Location: the island center with different shops and entertainment
good location, not very good Wi-Fi, staff was very helpful,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Virginia

Very convenient to shopping areas, shows,

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Location: Good shopping....plenty choices of places to eat...
Very good weekend....short trip however, enjoyable....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible smell

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: The clerks were nice.
Cons: Almost everything about the room could be improved.
Location: It is in the middle of everything in Pigeon Forge.
The clerks were very nice upon check in and that was the best part of our short stay. There was a moldy smell coming from the air conditioner, the beds were squeaky and we stayed 5 minutes and checked out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dickson, TN

Great price and location.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
We have stayed at this hotel twice this year. It is a great price and wonderful location in pigeon forge. The staff was extremely nice and the rooms are in good condition. Hot breakfast in the mornings are wonderful. We have no complaints and would definitely stay there again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, get it reserved at the last minute.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Good experience..................................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Oct 6, 2014
I booked this room 2 days before our arrival. I was concerned with scheduling so quickly and such inexpensive room that I would be disappointed with the hotel. When we arrived the staff was very friendly and the room was very clean. There was a menthol type of smell in the room that I couldn't figure out but I only noticed it when we first entered the room. Location is great too! Right in he middle of PF. I would recommend this hotel to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h.

I enjoy my stay.it was nice.i would stay again

Posted Sep 26, 2014
my room was nice and clean the stay was great.l would recommed anyone to stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, NC

Nice hotel centrally located in Pigeon Forge

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: The hotel is centrally located in Pigeon Forge with shopping and restaurants and entertainment very close.
We picked this hotel because of its location in Pigeon Forge. This is our second visit to this location. The room was on the second floor facing the street. This worked good for us because we were there for Shades of the Past car show. The room was cleaned with beds made and fresh towels each day. The third day we ran out of soap but since we were leaving that day we didn't contact the front desk. We took advantage of the free coffee and pastries that was served in the office each day. We would recommend this hotel to our friends and family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Needs Updater

Posted Sep 8, 2014
The room looked like it was from the 70's , the shower had very little pressure ,, the shower curtain was dirty , the AC unit did work very good , but the ice maker on the third floor did not work had to go down stairs to second level , too many nicer places to stay to book there again ,, maybe it was just one bad room ??? Don't want to take that chance again ....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2014
very nice.. in good location. lots of shops near by