Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice location for price...

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
I was pleased with the service even though I thought the hotel room was just average. The bathroom was clean but the shower head wasn't tidy. The bathroom sink counter appeared to have some type of residue in the cracks and the bathroom vanity had several scratches all over it.The beds were clean and comfy. We only stayed 1 night. I could not have stayed a week. Like I said the price and location was perfect but the room was plain ole average. The biggest plus was the breakfast. It was hot and they served homemade biscuits made from scratch with a nice variety of other choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from INDIANA

Quiet hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2015
This hotel was great for our family. Off the road enough so it's quiet but still right in the heart of pigeon forge! Clean rooms, friendly staff, quick check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night getaway

Posted May 25, 2015
Came to town for a concert. Booked the room early since it was Memorial Day weekend. Rate was a little high but overall worth it. Nice that it isn't right on the main drag so it was quiet. Hotel staff was very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by John, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us during your visit to Pigeon Forge for concert. We are glad that you have enjoyed our clean, comfortable rooms as well as our service. We hope we will get a chance to welcome you again. Have a great day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

NO POOL!

Posted May 9, 2015
Room and bathroom was very clean. That is why we stay. No charge for dogs. Walls are not very well insulated (loud). Room 213 must have a plumbing main inside the wall. Friendly staff. NO POOL! We would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ashli from Frederick, MD

good deal all around

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
quick getaway. good deal. very clean and friendly staff. good breakfast w/many options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice hotel located near everything

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Hotel was very clean, friendly staff, and good breakfast. Bed and pillows were very comfortable. Would definitely stay again!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Douglas from Orlando

Pigeon Forge, TN

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Disappointed! Newly remodeled looked nice. Rom was so small. reservation with hotels .com shoed 2 queen beds with fireplace in our room. at hotel they claimed they had no rooms with fireplaces and 2 queen beds. we signed a pet notice that if our dogs barked we would be asked to leave the hotel. So we did not get to go to any shows or Dollywood in fear that we would have to leave the hotel. Our dogs never barked however on our 3rd floor there where 3 rooms that had large dogs that barked all the time. I did go to the desk and they said several others had called complaining about the dogs barking. so because of the other dogs we sat in our room. no room housekeeping for 3 days out of the 4 because they came between 5 and 6 pm. we just got clean towels. 4 miserable days that will not be repeated. the girls that ran the breakfast station were the most friendly and courteous of all the people we encountered.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

4 nights

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel met expectations. For the price and location, it was great. Only complaint.. breakfast was the exact same items 4 mornings in a row. They really need to change it up a little.. at least an item or two!!! The staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimberly from Mississippi

A great choice for my dog, family and I

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
I picked the hotel based solely on pet friendliness via Internet. It ended up being in a great location, had great service and was absolutely perfect for me and my family!