Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Great room!

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: White linens and white duvets!
Location: Very near Dollywood Blvd entrance. Krispy Kreme within walking distance:)
Comfy bed, clean room, kind staff, and great location! Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kentucky

You would never know other dogs have been there.

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Very pleasant stay. Will stay again. But hope the housekeeping staff vacuums better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay for just one night

Posted Dec 11, 2014
We booked this hotel for the night because we did not want to drive home after a late event. It was a nice location, very close to a lot of restaurants and shops, comfortable bed, nice sink area in bathroom. It could have been a bit more updated but very nice for what we needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Asheville

Near Dollywood

Posted Dec 8, 2014
When we first arrived we saw a kinda rough looking guy out front smoking at our no smoking hotel, he was the one working & checked us in. I could smell the stale cigarette smoke all over him!! We were given a room right in front of the elevators so of course the next morning was loud!! I was told (I asked) that my credit card was only held but when I checked there was a hold on it!! The lady I spoke to when i called to complain was very nice and sent a letter by fax to have charge removed. I did sleep okay however and room seemed clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Clearwater, Fl

Great Experience!

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: how modern and clean the room was and the breakfast food was very good.
Cons: nothing.
Location: We ate BBQ at Benny's and loved it.
From the moment we arrived I found a note from Jose letting us know she personally cleaned our room. Moments later we received a phone call from the lady at the front desk asking if the room was up to our expectations. I was very impressed with how much they went out of their way to be sure we were satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom middle tn

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Location: good location, off the main street but many attractions accessible. Very quiet, very very clean and with modern furnishings, breakfast was excellent,
overnite stay,,, room met and exceeded expectations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alannafrom Nashville

Go here!

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I recommend this hotel, especially if you have pets. It's relatively clean and up-to-date for an affordable price. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Okay stay....

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our fist time to stay in Pigeon Forge......always stay in Gatlinburg...but due to the numerous events this trip, was better to stay in Pigeon Forge. The hotel was in an excellent location. Staff was friendly and helpful. Our only issue, and was our mistake, was that it was pet friendly, and we didn't realize that. The constant barking of dogs was not enjoyable when we were in our room. The carpet in the hall and stair areas were dirty and had dog hair over it all. However, again we didn't realize it was pet friendly, so that was our mistake. For the most part the hotel was clean and our only issue was being in a pet friendly hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Annettefrom Grand Bay AL

Exactly where we needed to be

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved it! The staff was exceptional!