Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amy from OK

Great hotel for price

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel for the price .. Good breAkfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Stay was brief and good

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Overall stay was pretty good. We came to spend a few nights and go hiking in the smokies. The hotel was close to everything we needed. Cons: the hotel room had a really musky smell when we first checked in. We wanted to switch rooms but it was full house and the hotel accommodated us with some air freshener. It helped a little. We booked 2 rooms and only one had the smell. I figured it maybe due to pets that are allowed in the hotel. The 2nd room had a defective type of shower curtain. It did not cover all the way so we ebnded up with a lot if spillage. Overall the beds and pillows were very comfortable, and we sleep like babies after a long hike is the smokies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Johnson City, TN

Fantástic!!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay and the staff was The BEST!! They always had a smile and will recommend it to Everyone!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amy from Ok

Great hotel!! We loved it

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel and great price we will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Chris from Asheville

Clean, comfortable, friendly!

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was helpful and friendly, beds were comfortable and we had a great stay!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sonny from Winston sal

Bad

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was not told that this hotel was pet friendly. I was looking for a hotel not a kennel. We were supposed to have a fireplace in our room which was not anywhere to be found. Hotel was run down very very poor
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Xavier from TN

Poor Customer Service

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for 3 nights, one day were not towels at room, another day we came around 5pm the room wasn't clean yet, another day the keys didn't work I went to the clerk and she activated the keys but no say anything for the inconvenience. I will never stay there again, first and last...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Traveling with a big dog

Posted May 19, 2014
Great hotel and great location! We were traveling with a big dog an this hotel was perfect! The rooms were incredibly clean and stunning. We drove up from FL and stayed in 4 different hotels (best western and country inns) and this was our favorite and had the most comfortable beds. The only down side was the staff wasn't very friendly, but I would still highly recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com