Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northern Kentucky

Clean hotel great stay

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: Beds were very firm
Location: Several restaurants, starbucks, fun center, shows, outlet malls just a few minutes away.
Friendly staff, clean lobby and rooms, very good breakfast, beds a little firm. Close to everything. Well worth the money... Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
It was a nice clean room. The layout was great. We didn't spend much time inside. Beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Great price for remodeled motel

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Very helpful, friendly staff at front desk. Breakfast staff person was rude. Hotel has been updated, really nice. Please get rid of the tacky yellow and white stripe shower curtains, it makes the room look cheap. At first I thought the beds were hard, but I slept like a rock. Be aware that ALL Laquinta inn hotels are now pet friendly. One morning we were woken up by barking dogs three times!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hallway has a musky smell and room is loud.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Check in is fast and easy. The hallway to the room has a very strong musky smell. The room was big and very clean. TV selection is slim and there is no way to order movies. You can hear everything going on in the hallway from inside the room such as stomping above, dogs barking and doors slamming.Pool and hot tub are nice and open 24 hrs but no curfew for children.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Our room was very clean. The beds were very comfortable, and the free breakfast was really good as well. The only down side was that you could hear doors slamming at all hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location....very close to everything!

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Staff was extremely courteous in assisting us in changing our accommodations by providing adjoining rooms with friends who also stay at La Quinta.
Excellent access to shops, dining, theater, site seeing. We walked to the theater, restaurants, shops, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel near many shows.

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Great hotel near the Lumberjack Feud and other Pigeon Forge/Sevierville attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2014
stayed for a night, will return, everything was clean and orderly extremely comfortable. My wife and I really enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Wonderful 2 night stay here. Hotel was just recently remodeled so everything was very nice and clean. One of the quietest stays I've ever had at any hotel. Nice variety for breakfast as well. Will definitely stay here again. Location was also great, just off the main street and close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com