Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Pleasant Stay

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Our family visited PF the weekend due to my husbands company picnic being held at Dollywood. Our stay at La Quinta Inn was excellent. The continental breakfast made it easier for our family of 5 to get our day started without the hustle and bustle of a restaurant. I have 2 suggestions, have linens (including duvet) present in rooms with sleeper sofas in order to prevent unnecessary calls/trips to the front desk. Also, I would have greatly appreciated a fan in the gym. Kudos to La Quinta Inn for providing excellent accommodations!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was prrefert - location worked out wond

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Proximity and accessibility to attractions
Hotel was better than expected. Breakfasts was more than adequate and yummy. Personelle staffing the hotel were very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2014
The hotel was new,clean, modern rustic decor. excellent staff.Great breakfast. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danville, Illinois

Very nice room and location close to outlet mall

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Nice new clean room. Very soft bed. Extremely friendly staff and easy check in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

If you don't mind doors slamming it's pretty good

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Stayed in room 223 it was a good room no bathtub only shower and by far the worst thing was the stairway door was close to our room whoever built doors they did not out a piston on the door so it slammed all night very loud and vibrated our walls
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014
One nite spur of the moment stay very impressed with the room quality, will stay again for future trips.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Room looked updated.

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Everything was great. Only downside to our trip was the night manager charged my debit card twice. It was credited, but took 2 days to show on my account.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay at La Quinta in Pigeon Forge

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Location: great location
We had a great stay at this hotel. We were 2 adults and 3 children, the hotel was clean, the breakfast was great, the pool was great as it's 3ft, 4ft, 3ft which is great for young kids. It's also open 24 hours. Overall no compliant. The location was also great with lots of things within walking distance. The only thing I would suggest if they don't have it already would be suites, rooms with a living area and a bedroom area separated, as it would have been great to have this after the kids went to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel very convenient.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Great hotel and pet friendly. Staff was very polite and made us feel welcome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com