Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short Trip to the Smokies

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Clean room. Recently updated. Fair price. Convenient location if you don't want to be right in town.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland TN

Reviews won't let me

Posted Jan 9, 2015
This is my 3rd time, posting but they keep kicking it back, will not stay there again, very misleading when booking on Internet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Good but not great.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: The staff was friendly and helpful. Although we didn't have our dog with us, we enjoyed seeing other's pets in the building!
Cons: Beds and pillows.
Location: Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge...tons of fun for all ages.
We had a difficult time maintaining a temperature in the room, so I'm not sure if the heating and cooling was working correctly. I had to unplug the mini fridge because the compressor made a whining noise that was unbearable for sleeping. The beds were rock hard and painful to sleep on, including matching pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Torifrom Pfafftown, NC

Lovely New Years Getaway

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
I would've given it a hire rating had they not have been renovating during our stay. We decided to stay in one day and all day we heard banging above us, even at 8 am one morning, which woke us up. However we were in one of the "new" rooms, it was very nice, modern and clean. The beds were a little hard but doable, the bathroom could be a bit bigger but also not a huge deal. The hotel was still very pretty from being decorated for Christmas. We took our dogs with us and they were very welcomed as well. Breakfast was your usual waffles, fruit, etc but they also had biscuits and gravy that was pretty good. They aren't a bad distance from Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg for what we paid. I would definitely stay here again. The indoor pool/hot tub was also a nice feature.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom nc

You don't want to stay here.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: The room was very roomy and clean.
Cons: The hotel is working on that.
Location: Good location.
The hotel was doing renovations but that wasn't the problem. I have alleriges to pets. I ask for a room that din't allow pets. The person who checked us in told us we were on 4th floor and pets weren't allowed on that floor. Not true! There was a dog next door that barked through-out the night. The hotel has thin walls and was very noisy. Doors slammed continously. I had never had a problem with a pet friendly hotel before, but will never stay at another one. I have nothing against animals but I feel I should be given the same courtesy as those with pets.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Would not stay again

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in desperate need of a remodel. Everything seemed dirty. Internet and cable were not working upon arrival. The back doors to the hotel never locked - major security issue. We could only get one working key card. Breakfast was not impressive - Biscuits and gravy every morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Merissafrom San Antonio

Loved it!

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great. Clean, roomy, comfortable beds and hot shower. Breakfast was decent and the area was nice. Plenty of restaurants and stores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kentucky

Dog friendly hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Not in the heart of pigeon forge so you don't have to deal with all the noise and traffic. 15-20 min drive to the outlet mall. If your planning on bringing your pets or just tour family, this is a great hotel choice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

not worth the money

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not worth the price! The pool was down one of the reasons we choose this hotel and the front desk attendant was very rude.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by reed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com