Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland TN

Reviews won't let me

Posted Jan 9, 2015
This is my 3rd time, posting but they keep kicking it back, will not stay there again, very misleading when booking on Internet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Good but not great.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: The staff was friendly and helpful. Although we didn't have our dog with us, we enjoyed seeing other's pets in the building!
Cons: Beds and pillows.
Location: Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge...tons of fun for all ages.
We had a difficult time maintaining a temperature in the room, so I'm not sure if the heating and cooling was working correctly. I had to unplug the mini fridge because the compressor made a whining noise that was unbearable for sleeping. The beds were rock hard and painful to sleep on, including matching pillows.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom nc

You don't want to stay here.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: The room was very roomy and clean.
Cons: The hotel is working on that.
Location: Good location.
The hotel was doing renovations but that wasn't the problem. I have alleriges to pets. I ask for a room that din't allow pets. The person who checked us in told us we were on 4th floor and pets weren't allowed on that floor. Not true! There was a dog next door that barked through-out the night. The hotel has thin walls and was very noisy. Doors slammed continously. I had never had a problem with a pet friendly hotel before, but will never stay at another one. I have nothing against animals but I feel I should be given the same courtesy as those with pets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Merissafrom San Antonio

Loved it!

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great. Clean, roomy, comfortable beds and hot shower. Breakfast was decent and the area was nice. Plenty of restaurants and stores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kentucky

Dog friendly hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Not in the heart of pigeon forge so you don't have to deal with all the noise and traffic. 15-20 min drive to the outlet mall. If your planning on bringing your pets or just tour family, this is a great hotel choice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

not worth the money

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not worth the price! The pool was down one of the reasons we choose this hotel and the front desk attendant was very rude.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by reed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms!

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was impressed with this La Quinta. The room was very clean, bright and comfortable. The breakfast bar was satisfying and was kept stocked. I will stay again next year when in the area visiting family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by bryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2014
The hotel staff were fantastic, the rooms were clean, and breakfast was great. Sadly, there was no view. The hotel overlooks the highway. The pool was small but nice with the warmest pool water of any hotel I have stayed in.