Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland TN

Reviews won't let me

Posted Jan 9, 2015
This is my 3rd time, posting but they keep kicking it back, will not stay there again, very misleading when booking on Internet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Good but not great.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: The staff was friendly and helpful. Although we didn't have our dog with us, we enjoyed seeing other's pets in the building!
Cons: Beds and pillows.
Location: Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge...tons of fun for all ages.
We had a difficult time maintaining a temperature in the room, so I'm not sure if the heating and cooling was working correctly. I had to unplug the mini fridge because the compressor made a whining noise that was unbearable for sleeping. The beds were rock hard and painful to sleep on, including matching pillows.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom nc

You don't want to stay here.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: The room was very roomy and clean.
Cons: The hotel is working on that.
Location: Good location.
The hotel was doing renovations but that wasn't the problem. I have alleriges to pets. I ask for a room that din't allow pets. The person who checked us in told us we were on 4th floor and pets weren't allowed on that floor. Not true! There was a dog next door that barked through-out the night. The hotel has thin walls and was very noisy. Doors slammed continously. I had never had a problem with a pet friendly hotel before, but will never stay at another one. I have nothing against animals but I feel I should be given the same courtesy as those with pets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kentucky

Dog friendly hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Not in the heart of pigeon forge so you don't have to deal with all the noise and traffic. 15-20 min drive to the outlet mall. If your planning on bringing your pets or just tour family, this is a great hotel choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2014
The hotel staff were fantastic, the rooms were clean, and breakfast was great. Sadly, there was no view. The hotel overlooks the highway. The pool was small but nice with the warmest pool water of any hotel I have stayed in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dirty room

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Food products were on the floor ion arrival. Booked two night stay and room not serviced on second day. Bed not made, no clean towels, floor not cleaned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by L Galefrom Detroit

Need guest computer

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect location for new hope church conference, wish there was more then one guest computer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Williamfrom SHIRLEY,ARKANSAS

great

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
great, super nice.breakfast was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Room doors closed very loudly. Shower curtain smelled like mildew and needed to be cleaned or changed. Decent hotel for price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Adrianfrom South Carolina

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nice and comfortable but since I am a light sleeper, the room I had (room 101) was by the ice machine and every time someone got ice from the ice machine late at night, it would wake me up. Other than that, I have no complaints.