Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dirty and beat up room.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Room was dirty and beat up. Elevators were also nasty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Rockford,MI

Posted Apr 27, 2015
comfortable room. Staff very accommadating. Would stay again. A lot of construction in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short Trip to the Smokies

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Clean room. Recently updated. Fair price. Convenient location if you don't want to be right in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leslie A from Kentucky

Good overnite stay.

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
We just spent one night on business near by. The hotel was under construction, but the workers were friendly & they were done by 5pm. We left around 8am & they hadn't started back up. All in all it was fine. Looks like be even better once completed remodel. Pool was very nice...like a large hot tub, with jets! Staff super friendly & breakfast was good. Best part was entrance was at a new traffic light, so easy in & out!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland TN

Reviews won't let me

Posted Jan 9, 2015
This is my 3rd time, posting but they keep kicking it back, will not stay there again, very misleading when booking on Internet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Good but not great.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: The staff was friendly and helpful. Although we didn't have our dog with us, we enjoyed seeing other's pets in the building!
Cons: Beds and pillows.
Location: Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge...tons of fun for all ages.
We had a difficult time maintaining a temperature in the room, so I'm not sure if the heating and cooling was working correctly. I had to unplug the mini fridge because the compressor made a whining noise that was unbearable for sleeping. The beds were rock hard and painful to sleep on, including matching pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tori from Pfafftown, NC

Lovely New Years Getaway

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
I would've given it a hire rating had they not have been renovating during our stay. We decided to stay in one day and all day we heard banging above us, even at 8 am one morning, which woke us up. However we were in one of the "new" rooms, it was very nice, modern and clean. The beds were a little hard but doable, the bathroom could be a bit bigger but also not a huge deal. The hotel was still very pretty from being decorated for Christmas. We took our dogs with us and they were very welcomed as well. Breakfast was your usual waffles, fruit, etc but they also had biscuits and gravy that was pretty good. They aren't a bad distance from Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg for what we paid. I would definitely stay here again. The indoor pool/hot tub was also a nice feature.