Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom TN

Used this hotel because my granddaughter used it.

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: My granddaughter and husband were there for a week, so it was easy to visit with them for a short time. Ample supply of towels and toiletries.
Cons: Could be cleaned with more attention.
Location: Location, Pigeon Forge way over commercialized. I can't figure out what the attraction is except for it's proximity to the Smoky Mts.
Check in was OK but had to listen to an offer to listen to a time share sales pitch to get parking pass. Didn't go to be sold anything and I don't like time shares. Hotel room, mini apartment was small but OK, floors were extremely dirty. Got my white sox dirty and stepping into the shower barefooted, I left black footprints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maryfrom Henryville

Laurel Crest in pigeon Forge

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Resort is nice but kitchen and dining area was cramped quarters. Bedroom and bathroom great. Balcony nice. Staff were nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Amenities
Cons: A small portion of the carpet was a tad bit loose. It needed to be tightened up. Other than that, everything was perfect.
Location: Close to everything but nicely tucked away! Location was perfect and was not on a busy street!
Room was clean tidy and very comfortable. We will stay here again! Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice getaway in the mountains

Posted Jun 1, 2014
It was a great room! The pool was relaxing and the resort was quiet. Can't wait to go back. Wish we stayed one more night.
3 out of 5
by waited for keysfrom stampet

Check in was horrible

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Check in was at 4pm and we had to wait an extra hour because our room wasn't ready. We had to sit in the car and wait in the heat after driving 6hrs. It was too packed inside to wait because no rooms were ready abd they wanted you out by 10am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by rlock

off the main road

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is a mile off the main strip and you over look a tailer park! The room itself was nice and clean. However you have to drive and park to go to any attractions. It is not within walking distance to anything. Also the neighborhood does not look very safe. There was a security building as you pull in but no one was there. So if you dont mind to drive everywhere and you dont mind to look at an old trailer park then this is the place for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by morrowfrom Alabama

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place is amazin
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very clean and well maintained. Was close to all the attractions on the strip but set back a little ways so it was a quiet location which was nice. Staff were very courteous. Overall great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com