Ratings based on 605 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Cons: Very old and outdated. Fireplace didn't work. Cold water faucet in bathroom spun around and had to move it until water turned off. Arm cover shredded
Very outdated facility. However staff very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mount Carmel, TN

Cold weekend

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Only issue was the fireplace worked when we first arrived. We left and went to eat and it didn't work after that. We told the front desk and they said they would look at it. It did not work the rest of the stay. Not a big deal but on a cold weekend the fireplace would have been nice. Enjoyed the jacuzzi tub each night. Linda the desk attendant was so nice and super friendly. Good visit
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair but could use remodeled

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: Not much
Cons: Bed, microwave
Rug in living room major trip hazard. Bed was fair but would squeak when sat upon. Microwave would not pop microwave popcorn. Barely heat water for instant coffee. Was supposed to have king bed but was so called upgraded to queen with hottub which I did not want or use.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Just want we wanted for a nice getaway.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Small condo located behind middle of Gatlinburg. Can walk to middle of town easily down the back stairs. Great to relax every night in jetted tub. Kitchen really not big enough to cook more than breakfast. Coffee pot only made 4 cups, why not install standard size? Basics in kitchen, suitable for 2-3 nights. Quant and quiet location, would definitely visit again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jeffersonville,IN

Wonderful friendly staff...beautiful view

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff...clean comfy rooms....beautiful view
Cons: Update the inside i.e. Appliances and decor
Location: Gatlinburg strip, ripleys aquarium, great smokey mountains
Great stay my only complaint is that the condos need to be updated inside. It was clean and had a beautiful view but please update decor and appliances....they really need it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A little disappointing

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Mattresses NEED to be replaced and a stronger wifi needs to be installed
Location: Easy walking distance to all shops and restaurants.
Because these are privately owned condos, I think it is hit or miss on the quality and furnishings in the rooms. Our living room was very nice but the mattresses in the bedrooms needed to be replaced probably 10 years ago. Extremely worn and uncomfortable. The kitchen sink was clogged and the phone in the room didn't work at all. The wifi was extremely sketchy and in the evenings we just wanted to surf on our IPADs and that was usually not going to happen. But the location was perfect - far enough from the main drag to be quiet, but close enough to walk to all the shops and restaurants. The lady at the front desk was very friendly and helpful, but they operate on limited hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Location: Alot of shops and restaurants are a 1/8 mile to a 1/2 mile away. Just be prepared to do alot of walking.
The room We stayed in had no storage for clothing, so we had to keep most of our clothing in the suitcases. When you go out you had better be a great walker...too congested to drive and all parking is pay parking around this whole area. Most of the walk back to the room is an up hill trek. So you had better be a good walker, or put up with the drive to get to the main strip where all the stores and restaurants are. Most of the shops are a 1/2 mile to a mile to get there. Wear comfortable shoes!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Sidney Ohio

Really Nice

Posted Sep 24, 2014
The lady at the front desk was really nice and she gave us great suggestions when we asked. The rooms were so nice we didn't want to leave. It was a little walk from downtown, but not hatefulm I would definetly stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TN

Close enough to walk to everything, relaxing place

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Even though we only stayed two nights we would love to come back & stay longer. The staff was super nice. The pool was perfect. Our room was comfortable & had everything we could've needed. We will definantly stay here again & we will recommend staying here to friends!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by David Fallsfrom from Savannah,Ga.

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I t was great so quiet not a lot of shadie people there it was just right will go back there again next year