Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NC

2 bedroom condo in Gatlinburg

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Short ride to town, pretty quiet.
Cons: Beds and furniture not very comfortable.
Location: Close to Gatlinburg, plenty to keep you busy everyday.
Enjoyed our stay, but the unit is outdated and the furniture/ bedding really aren't comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brenda from Hermitage TN

wonderful hotel. had everything we needed.

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: great room, very clean had everything we needed, very friendly and kind staff
Cons: maybe get the hot tub jets to working. this is not a complaint. just suggestion
Location: we were so close to ober Gatlinburg. ice skating, and lots more fun. just a short ride down to Gatlinburg shops and restaurants.
It was a great place for my Grandchildren as well as my Daughter and I, the kids could swim rain or shine due to the indoor pool. and they had a game room that was accommodating to all of us, pool table, foosball, ping pong and air hockey game. this save me some money due to it was included in the price and really entertained the kids. the staff were all friendly and helpful. the view off the balcony was so great for my Daughter and myself sitting there drinking our coffee and looking at the mountains. we all agreed one of our best vacations. Thanks
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Praful

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Veronica from Anderson, SC

Perfect!

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel and I have loved it both times. It's great for my kids with everything on site and close to Ober and downtown Gatlinburg.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice condo set back in mountains

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Fairly clean, finally they upgraded the tv and furniture. Parking is good but tight in some places. elevator only at one end of building. Nice and quiet location. great place for a family getaway. will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Mountain Condo close to town

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Location: Very close to Gatlinburg or the bypass to Pigeon Forge where Dollywood and Splash Country is located.
We were pleasantly surprised at how comfortable the condo was and how close to town, yet secluded the resort was. There was a beautiful mountain view and the fireplace kept the chill off with the cool temps each night. We enjoyed using the full kitchen and the indoor pool was perfect for our son. We have already started planning our next visit with the resort!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were nice and clean. Staff was friendly. Pool was big bonus. Resort was close to downtown but not within walking distance. Wifi did not work the entire 7 days we were there which was a big negative for the kids. Overall worth the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Larry K. Bossong from Athens, Al

wonderful condo

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife and I and friends had a wonderful time there. The facility has a laundry facility, swimming pool, exercise room, game room, gas grills, picnic area and the people in the office were very accommodating. There is everything there, a full kitchen if you want to cook in, pots and pans, blender, micro wave and anything you would need is n the room. Patio, fire place and t large beed rooms. There are elevators for the handicapped and is about a mile and a half down the mountain to gatlinburg. We are planning to return back up there for a week next time now that we have a good feel about what is there and how to get around using the bypass to miss all of the traffic. Laurel Point is up out of the way and plenty of things to do and is a fine get away for all ages. We loved it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Heather from Indianapolis, IN

Wonderful location, picturesque views, perfect!

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Location, mountain views, quiet, clean, well maintained.
Cons: Maybe a little later check out and later office hours.
Location: Downtown Gatlinburg only 5 min away with lots of shopping and things to do. Loved the Ober Gatlinburg Tram. Located practically next to SMNP.
Easy to find, just minutes away from downtown Gatlinburg and the entrance to the Smokey Mountain National park. Resort is quiet, well kept, and staff is friendly. Loved the huge garden tub in the master bath which felt great after taking a long hike in the park. Beautiful mountain views, even could see the Ober Gatlinburg Tram. Will come back and stay again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for families!

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Our kids loved the rec room and pool. Good location. Great price.