Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Hotel condo smelled of smoke. rooms were dated. furniture uncomfortable. would not recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rock Hill sc

Posted Sep 21, 2014
have stay here four times before but this time we had to strip our bed before we leave I did not like that it made me forget that I was on vacation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
It was fantastic. The hotel was very clean, extremely spacious and more than comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anna from FL

Pleasant Family Getaway

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, spacious, and fully stocked with cookware. However, it was dated in many ways: sliding door didn't shut properly, the pull out sofa bed was older and not very comfortable, the plumping in the spa tub did have dirt (though after running the tub facet for a few seconds the line cleared), and the showers were small. Overall, we enjoyed our experience at this hotel. The view was beautiful and it was nice that it wasn't in the middle of town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NC

2 bedroom condo in Gatlinburg

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Short ride to town, pretty quiet.
Cons: Beds and furniture not very comfortable.
Location: Close to Gatlinburg, plenty to keep you busy everyday.
Enjoyed our stay, but the unit is outdated and the furniture/ bedding really aren't comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brenda from Hermitage TN

wonderful hotel. had everything we needed.

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: great room, very clean had everything we needed, very friendly and kind staff
Cons: maybe get the hot tub jets to working. this is not a complaint. just suggestion
Location: we were so close to ober Gatlinburg. ice skating, and lots more fun. just a short ride down to Gatlinburg shops and restaurants.
It was a great place for my Grandchildren as well as my Daughter and I, the kids could swim rain or shine due to the indoor pool. and they had a game room that was accommodating to all of us, pool table, foosball, ping pong and air hockey game. this save me some money due to it was included in the price and really entertained the kids. the staff were all friendly and helpful. the view off the balcony was so great for my Daughter and myself sitting there drinking our coffee and looking at the mountains. we all agreed one of our best vacations. Thanks
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Praful

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Veronica from Anderson, SC

Perfect!

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel and I have loved it both times. It's great for my kids with everything on site and close to Ober and downtown Gatlinburg.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice condo set back in mountains

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Fairly clean, finally they upgraded the tv and furniture. Parking is good but tight in some places. elevator only at one end of building. Nice and quiet location. great place for a family getaway. will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Mountain Condo close to town

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Location: Very close to Gatlinburg or the bypass to Pigeon Forge where Dollywood and Splash Country is located.
We were pleasantly surprised at how comfortable the condo was and how close to town, yet secluded the resort was. There was a beautiful mountain view and the fireplace kept the chill off with the cool temps each night. We enjoyed using the full kitchen and the indoor pool was perfect for our son. We have already started planning our next visit with the resort!