Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alabama

Good location. Clean.

Posted Mar 27, 2015
We were close enough to town. Good location for hiking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Nice hotel near the ski resort but rooms need to be renovated. Sofa bed in the living room was extremely uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amyfrom Asheville,NC

Hidden GEM of Gatlinburg!!!

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love to stay here with our family of 5... Lots of space ... Great Pool and clean hot tub! Nice giant Jacuzzi tubs in rooms! Close enough to Town but not in the craziness!! Great price with lots of comfort!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c

Beautiful hotel with beautiful views

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Enjoyed the heated pool and hot tub. Some staff was very moody. Checked in by very nice lady but the other lady in office was very short and even rude. We stayed all weekend and asked for extra towels but told that was all we could get was what was in Room. Needless to say they brought us some more. Thank goodness. Other then that we love the rooms/condo and would still recommend it. We already plan on going back. We are not mountain people but loved the hotel so much we going back to just stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brittney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nikkifrom Florida

Family Thanksgiving in the Smoky's

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Condo's are nice but are older and are in need of some major updating, incl. carpet, appliances, and definitely a new matress. The bed had a huge dip in it and was very uncomfortable. Great location, but steep for snowy weather. If you are planning on doing any cooking while there, you may need to bring your own supplies, very limited cookware. Overall, good, but would not rate them as excellent as it shows. For the same amount of money, we have stayed at much nicer and more updated places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L

Beautiful location

Posted Nov 4, 2014
We planned this trip & when we got there it decided to snow...who would have thought it would snow on Oct 31, but it was fine bcuz there was plenty to do onsite & the roads were cleared off the next day so we could drive 1 mile into the main drag of Gatlinburg. Also if the parkway is backed up you can take the bypass to get to the resort with ease. We will definitely be staying here in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adamfrom Michigan

clean room

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was outdated buy very clean and plenty of room for the family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Hotel condo smelled of smoke. rooms were dated. furniture uncomfortable. would not recommend.