Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Nice hotel near the ski resort but rooms need to be renovated. Sofa bed in the living room was extremely uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c

Beautiful hotel with beautiful views

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Enjoyed the heated pool and hot tub. Some staff was very moody. Checked in by very nice lady but the other lady in office was very short and even rude. We stayed all weekend and asked for extra towels but told that was all we could get was what was in Room. Needless to say they brought us some more. Thank goodness. Other then that we love the rooms/condo and would still recommend it. We already plan on going back. We are not mountain people but loved the hotel so much we going back to just stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L

Beautiful location

Posted Nov 4, 2014
We planned this trip & when we got there it decided to snow...who would have thought it would snow on Oct 31, but it was fine bcuz there was plenty to do onsite & the roads were cleared off the next day so we could drive 1 mile into the main drag of Gatlinburg. Also if the parkway is backed up you can take the bypass to get to the resort with ease. We will definitely be staying here in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Hotel condo smelled of smoke. rooms were dated. furniture uncomfortable. would not recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rock Hill sc

Posted Sep 21, 2014
have stay here four times before but this time we had to strip our bed before we leave I did not like that it made me forget that I was on vacation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
It was fantastic. The hotel was very clean, extremely spacious and more than comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Williquettefrom Gatlinburg

A bit disappointed

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This isn't a hotel. It is a timeshare. While it was nice to have a 2 bedroom condo, there were no services provided. We had to take our towels to exchange for clean ones and there was no one in the office after about 5 pm if we had questions or problems. The hot tub was out of service our entire stay (and probably still is.) It was adequate but not what I expected for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annafrom FL

Pleasant Family Getaway

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, spacious, and fully stocked with cookware. However, it was dated in many ways: sliding door didn't shut properly, the pull out sofa bed was older and not very comfortable, the plumping in the spa tub did have dirt (though after running the tub facet for a few seconds the line cleared), and the showers were small. Overall, we enjoyed our experience at this hotel. The view was beautiful and it was nice that it wasn't in the middle of town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom NC

2 bedroom condo in Gatlinburg

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Short ride to town, pretty quiet.
Cons: Beds and furniture not very comfortable.
Location: Close to Gatlinburg, plenty to keep you busy everyday.
Enjoyed our stay, but the unit is outdated and the furniture/ bedding really aren't comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brendafrom Hermitage TN

wonderful hotel. had everything we needed.

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: great room, very clean had everything we needed, very friendly and kind staff
Cons: maybe get the hot tub jets to working. this is not a complaint. just suggestion
Location: we were so close to ober Gatlinburg. ice skating, and lots more fun. just a short ride down to Gatlinburg shops and restaurants.
It was a great place for my Grandchildren as well as my Daughter and I, the kids could swim rain or shine due to the indoor pool. and they had a game room that was accommodating to all of us, pool table, foosball, ping pong and air hockey game. this save me some money due to it was included in the price and really entertained the kids. the staff were all friendly and helpful. the view off the balcony was so great for my Daughter and myself sitting there drinking our coffee and looking at the mountains. we all agreed one of our best vacations. Thanks