Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Epley-Rogers

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Beautiful grounds, nice hotel, large rooms, great hot breakfast. Only one elevator in front of building so it can be a long wait.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Independence KY

Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Posted Jul 31, 2015
We had a great stay. The staff is very attentive and friendly. The hotel is extremely clean and the breakfast bar was as good as I've seen. We were very pleased with the value connected with the price of our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

couch bed springy and no wifi

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: the balcony and the lazy river.
Cons: bars on balcony could be closer together, and other things already mentioned
Location: price was good for all 6 of us so despite the problems the price was right.
Food was ok. Couch bed not comfortable and wifi never worked. I should not have to trouble shoot your wifi as I am a paying guest. Also there were no towels in the pool room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon, Ky

Great Place to Stay

Posted Jun 18, 2015
I've been to Pigeon Forge many times and this was by far the best place we've ever stayed. A real breakfast and everything you could need. When we go back this will be the hotel we stay at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Quick family trip

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Size of rooms
Cons: Wifi strength in rooms
Location: Close to all the action in Pigeon Forge
The room was spacious and comfortable for a family of 5. Had a good breakfast and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
We loved our stay and will definitely stay there again. Our only complaints was how uncomfortable the couch bed was, but we just put the kids on that and they didn't care. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by martha from Illinois

Great stay

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
We were here for a family vacation. The hotel is a little off the beaten path which was great. There is ample parking with a trolley that stops out front every half hour and will take you around town. The service was wonderful and the hotel was very clean. The kids especially enjoyed the pool every evening. We had 6 people in our room and had plenty of space. So nice to have a complete kitchen (even an ice maker in the fridge). The only complaint was that the sofa bed was lumpy but we took turns so nobody had to sleep on it every night. Breakfast was very good with good variety. Yogurt would be a good addition. We will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nashville, tn

Would stay there again

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Great Affordable place.to stay. The thermostat was a bit tricky to get the temp where we wanted it. The sofa was really hard but a lot of.sleeper sofas are. The matress was just ok. Those are the only negative things about it. We enjoyed our stay here. You cant beat it for the pric .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stacy from Cookeville

AMAZING

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
This is an amazing hotel! From the cleanliness to the location to the staff to the free breakfast everything is top notch this will be my go to place to stay when I visit the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michelle from Appalachia, VA

Four star stay

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
I was in town for business and was very pleased with my stay at MainStay Suites Conference Center. The rooms were very clean and comfortable with a down home atmosphere. This will be my choice for all future stays when in town.