Ratings based on 982 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from greensboro, nc

Close to everything!

Posted Oct 19, 2014
My husband and I stayed here for three nights for our 5th anniversary. It was close to everything and within walking distance. The room was ok... I would probably stay again due to the low price and convenience. The only thing was we could hear every move the people in the room above us made so if you stay here ask for a room on the 3rd floor!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Location
Room was great, location was great, room was clean and comfortable size. Parking was easy and we could walk to strip and not have to pay for parking which is 10.00.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Johnson City, TN

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: The staff was extremely friendly and the rooms were very nicely kept.
Location: It's pretty much directly on the strip of Gatlinburg, there's plenty of things to do and eat near by.
A very pleasant stay, the room was clean and orderly, smaller than expected but I guess that's where the word "micro" comes in. Extremely ideal location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location across from convention center.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Cons: Speed of the elevator
Location: There is lots to do near by. The Gatlinburg Sky Lift, Ripley's Believe it or Not, an arcade, Cars of the Stars, numerous restaurants and shops.
You can park at the hotel and then walk the main drag in Gatlinburg easy enough. A good selection of contenental breakfast fare. Comfy bed. I enjoyed the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2014
The room was very clean and comfortable. The hotel is within walking distance to many Gatlinburg activities. The check in person was friendly and knowledgeable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Aweful. Not clean at all. Floor was nasty. No coffee maker and horrible breakfast. Didn't take a shower while there bc hair in shower. Gross.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsboro, Ala

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Better beds than some others
We stayed in this motel different times, it is very convenient to down town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

City lights

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: water pressure
Cons: CLEAN ROOMS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Location: Down town Gatlinburg.Shops,Food,Entertainment
1.I wanted a room on bottom floor after I rented my room they said I couldn't get one on bottom floor even tho that's what I requested.Room was not clean at all.Floors and rugs were very dirty.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!..Would not recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to the strip

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: a few upgrades
Location: about a block from the strip , close to everything, walked everywhere we needed to go.
very good hotel for the money. about half of the other hotels in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sc

Close to down town

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Walking distance to down town gatlinburg inexpensive stay. Stay there every year