Ratings based on 551 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Asheville, NC

Very Disappointed

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: the staff
Cons: the furniture, the smell, the whole room pretty much. clean the carpet and the room in general
Location: Location is great. Right on the strip, rode the hot air balloon right across the street, very great places to eat and enjoy Pigeon Forge.
I checked the ratings before going and they were way off, there was a pile of crumbs under the table and in the cot in the window had crumbs on it, there was pet hair in the floor. The placement for the tv was horrible it doesn't face the couch or the bed and you can't move it. the couch had rips in it. I wouldn't recommend this place for anyone to stay. However the staff members I met were very nice especially the lady that I checked out with in the morning. She was very sweet and helpful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marietta GA

Low price - don't expect more than you pay for!

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Convenient to three selected attractions - Hatfields & McCoys dinner show, Smoky Mountain Opry, and Titanic museum.
Cons: Enlarge breakfast dining room. Renovate. Replace tired furnishings. More comfortable bedding.
Location: Convenient to three selected attractions - Hatfields & McCoys dinner show, Smoky Mountain Opry, and Titanic museum.
Convenient to three selected attractions - Hatfields & McCoys dinner show, Smoky Mountain Opry, and Titanic museum. Room big enough, with plenty of room for a King bed, but not sure the Queen was even full size. Dated facility in need of renovation. Old feeling. Breakfast dining area way too small. We dined at a window sill next to the laundromat equipment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: very rooming clean
Location: the mall
very good hotel will stay again very good staff clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Great value with breakfast!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: It allowed us to be close to shopping and area attractions without having to go into the traffic of pigeon forge.
Location: Within 12 minutes drive to Dollywood and across the street from Wonderworks, Titanic, and a few minutes from Tanger outlet.
The hotel room had a nice cushioned window seat big enough to sleep on easily. Breakfast included yogurt, apples, waffles, biscuits, gravy, eggs, muffins, bagels, cream cheese, doughnuts, cereal, milk, coffee, apple/orange juice, oatmeal, toast, and more. We were very happy with the service given by the staff to meet our needs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

This is just a standard hotel.

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: It was just okay, nothing to like or dislike
Cons: The continental breakfast was really bad. Most of the guests just skipped it. Really needs to be enlarged and kept up. The selection was bad not clean
Location: It was close to many nice attractions, some just across the street.
It was ok as we spent a lot of time out of the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room Smell

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: The location was close to the softball fields where my daughter was playing that weekend. I am glad that there was food for breakfast.
Cons: The smell.
The air conditioning put out a terrible smell in the room. I had to ask the desk and the house keepers for spray deodorizing spray to apply at the intake. They were very nice and allowed me to use the spray which helped at first but the smell returns and returns when the unit turns on.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Fair

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The hotel was fair. We had no hot water for our shower the second day. Told them at front desk and they seem they didn't care. No sheets or pillows for the sofa couch. It took us 30 minutes to check in because they had only one person at the front desk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Decent for the price

Posted Jul 16, 2014
I expected the room to be larger based on description. Pic showed kitchenette island separating sleeping areas, that was not the case. Location-between Sev.&PF across from Wonderworks, but not really close enough to anything else to walk to. We had a view of the backside of Krystal :/. Staff was pleasant & we paid $63 per the week following July 4th. Bkfst included biscuits&gravy, scramble eggs & waffle makers along with muffins, bagels, cereal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga,Tn.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
my stay there was great . i was able to relax and to have breakfzst every morning.. Hotel staff was great
2 out of 5
by joe from south carolina

Pet friendly room smelt very bad

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Booked room thru expedia. It wasn't stated online that is was a pet friendly room. Was told at check in. Upon entering room smell of wet dog smell and dog urine very noticeable. Dog hair in many spots on couch. Didn't have choice but to stay as they were booked. Ended up going to walmart for febreeze spray and scented candles to help with smell. Wouldn't have booked if Expedia had stated this was pet friendly room.