Ratings based on 687 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Room layout is not like the website picture.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Cons: Changed the picture or a memo for different type of room. Have to fix the bathroom door.
Before made a reservation through Expedia representative for room layout. The room layout is not same as what you said and what I saw the pictures. The bathroom door was not properly closed. When I check-out I told the front desk. She did not say anything sorry about inconvenience. However, breakfast was normal, warm, and cleaned. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Great experience hotel was clean and rooms were really nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta Ga

Excellent room for price

Posted Feb 27, 2015
I would come back again. Very nice room and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for a basic stay and a budget.

Posted Feb 21, 2015
My husband and I have stayed here 2 times. Each time we are pleased with the price but have noticed they could improve the room, sheets, and lighting. The staff is very nice. They are very strict on the amount of towels you are given.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Nice motel at a good rate

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Microbes was a nice clean motel. The rooms are large. The staff was friendly and the price was good. Breakfast looked good but we had other plans. I definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamiefrom Nashville

Value

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Last minute getaway. Location is in middle of Pigeon Forge across from a couple of dinner show places. Small Parking lot, but not too busy or crowded. Walls and ceiling a little thin, apparently. Could hear footsteps and talking. Beds and room were okay. Breakfast was great, although in an old converted room, which was strange. Overall, great value for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carmenfrom Orlando Fl

Very good for a very good price.

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very good for a very code price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Latishafrom Boaz Al

Very nice getaway

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
I took my fiance to the smokies for our first Christmas together and I couldn't have chosen a better hotel. They were very nice and made us feel at home. We will be back for sure. He was right on the strip of everything. Very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Markfrom northeast pa

Great hotel at great price

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel and staff were great. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jaterica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com