Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.7 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
1.8 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our stay was not at all what we expected. The TV was not working properly in the 2nd bedroom. The bed in the first bedroom was broken down on one side. There were five of us in the suite and the maids only left towels and washcloths for two or three. We were there for four nights, and we had no maid service at all on Saturday. None of us were pleased with the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

VERY DISATIFIED

Posted Jan 3, 2012
DUMP ,DUMP, AND ILL ADD DUMP We got there said pool has been down for three weaks staff very rude said expedia should have not charged us full price because of the pool but we would have to take it up with expedia . ill never stay there or use expedia again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't Do It...!

Posted Jan 2, 2012
It shows I rated this a 1, well there wasn't an option for a .5 Carpet, bathroom floor was filthy! Our feet and socks were completely black on the bottom. Sheets looked as though never washed. I can tell the difference in sheets that had been washed and put on the bed afterwards, and someone just making the bed after being slept on. The room was freezing when we arrived. We were told they had to get the room ready for us because of the people that just checked out, so the room should have been heated for us. Called ahead to see about an early check in, no answer. So we arrived and we're told the room isn't ready, we had to wait 3 hours so they could "prepare" the room (prepare for what?) There were 3 lamps in the room, 2 didn't have light bulbs. Around 2am we had someone trying to enter the room, sorry wrong room people. The indoor "heated" pool, closed... Never Again! You definitely get what you pay for..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NEVER AGAIN

Posted Oct 29, 2011 on Hotels.com
The bed is like sleeping on the floor the bathroom was so gross our toliet had a lean my daughter did not know that and she ended up on the floor the carpet was so gross my daughter had white socks on and when she took them off to get in the shower they were black the people that worked there were so rude we had holes in the walls and beds and we also had ants I WILL NEVER STAY THERE AGAIN
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Not family!

Posted Sep 28, 2011
the orange juice in the breakfast room was rotten (expired), the room's walls had small holes and dents in them, the beds were like concrete, pillows flat, elevator and pool was accesible to anyone who walked up, the room had a stale smell, the room contained unlevel tables and chairs (not great with a toddler), limited parking, and only choices for breakfast were toast, cereal, and bagels. i was not satisfied with the room or hotel. i will not be back there. its worth spending a little more money for cleanliness, safety, and unexpired juice. The only plus side was that it was in a prime location and the pool was open 24 hours.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jonesville, VA

No shower !!!

Posted Sep 15, 2010
I knew the hotel was older by the reviews I read but the location was good. It really needs some updating. The pool was okay, but kids don't care as long as they've have one. Breakfast consists of instant oatmeal and cold cereal. My biggest complaint that I didn't find out about until the next morning -- there was no way to cut the shower head on and who is going to sit in one of those bathtubs - not me. So if you go, beware of room # 601. Thank goodness we only booked one night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mo.

Posted Jun 18, 2010 on Hotels.com
This was the worst hotel i've ever stayed in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Rossville, GA

Not bad, Just Old.

Posted Jun 16, 2010
Overall this hotel was not a bad place to stay. It is a bit old, run down & in need of a remodel, but the staff was nice & the room was clean. If however you are booking this for the 24 hr pool then you should be aware that it is a Spa Pool & it's heated. They also use saltwater chemicals to treat it so the pool appear's cloudy & gets dirty faster than other pools. The pool was extremly dirty when we first arrived but when we complained they looked at it & closed it down until it could be cleaned. They even told us we could use a pool at one of their other property's until it opened back up. So we were happy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairfield, OH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2010 on Hotels.com