Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY, NU

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Terrible breakfast buffet with fake eggs! Our balcony view looked out to a cemetery and parking lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Nice hotel on a small river.

Posted May 23, 2015
This is a very nice hotel with a lovely over look of a small river on the back side. There is a beautiful corner soaking tub in the room. It was quite lovely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Very nice hotel and good location.

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Location and staff. Wonderful view from room.
Cons: While lots of choices for breakfast, the eggs were powered. It would not be a hard charge to use real eggs and improve the overall experience.
From arrival to departure the staff was very professional and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Geat experience!

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Cost for great product.
Cons: Lack of parking if you arrive late at night.
Location: Everything was close, shopping, food, dinner shows.
Hotel was clean, staff was great very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Clean and well appointed room surrounded by trees

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Liked the quiet and beautiful surroundings.
Cons: Less pillows on the bed.
Location: Close to Dollywood and many restaurants.
Our room was very clean and well layed out. The staff were quite friendly and went out of their way to be helpful. We really enjoyed the hot breakfast which included eggs, bacon, cereal, and many breads and pastries enjoyed while overlooking a lovely patio with bird feeders and a forested view. We also really liked the hot tub and lazy river . We would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Big rooms, great breakfast, very nice view
Big rooms, big bathroom, nice balcony, great view from balcony, great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Great room Close to everything in Pigeon Forge.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
We had a wonderful experience at the hotel. The room was large, not cluttered. The breakfast was excellent, Room was clean, staff was professional.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Apr 16, 2015
I was on vacation with my husband, and we stayed there for our first night. The vacation started terribly. We arrived at 12 pm, and we knew that check-in was at 4.30. We asked the front lady, Shirley, if we could check in, and she told us to wait. We waited for 2 hours. Four other families were checked in in front of us. Then, we asked her if the room will be ready soon, and she said that they are cleaning it. We asked for the room number, and she said nothing. We felt awful because our English was bad. It is a discrimination! Never going to stay there again. Thank you!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Nice hotel and reasonably priced. Overall a pleasant stay and would go back. Only issue was that I booked a room with two beds and it was changed apparently by booking site to a king and had to rent a roll away
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels