Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Very nice, great pools!

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Everything, except we did not get to try the breakfast, which we hear is very good.
Cons: Did not see much that needed to be improved compared to other hotels in the area.
Location: Great location to the Titantic, Wax Museum, and Wonderworks.
Staff was extremely nice in our needs for extra towels and a rollaway bed. I felt clean here, the bathroom was extremely clean and roomy. I slept very comfortable here, just knowing the room was clean. Even our balcony was clean!! Other places we have stayed at in Pigeon Forge had cobwebs, stained chairs, and dirty balconies. We loved the indoor and outdoor pools. Loved that the outdoor pool was 9ft with a diving board instead of the usual 4ft pools in the area at other places!! Loved that the indoor pool is 24 hours!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Love this hotel. We stay every time we go there.

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Great rooms, clean. The staff is very nice. The hotel is in a great location.... love music road hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Indiana

Great pool . Comfortable beds. Close to everything

Posted Aug 18, 2014
We only stayed one night , but they let us check in early , great breakfast , and everyone was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Nice hotel on the river

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Not enough elevators, parking spaces limited when convention center is in use, hot tub has rough surface/ edges, enjoyed the lazy river, overall very nice hotel,enjoyed our stay and would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel--would recommend to anyone.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Most everything.
Cons: None at present
Location: Can walk to most everything.
Stayed here several times, and always found it nice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice location

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: pool and breakfast
Cons: more elevators and luggage carts.
2nd stay...love the pool and breakfast, couldn't get a rollaway bed for the room and a difficult time getting a luggage cart when departing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was good. The only thing I would say is the air conditioners are so loud it makes it hard to sleep at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Georgia

Good young family spot

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel appears to be one of the better ones in the area. However it is not to be confused with a high end resort. It is not an Embassy Suites or other higher star property. Breakfast was very busy and more of a cattle call. Very standard basic options. Again great for families with young children where dining out especially for a meal like breakfast is not an option. Rooms were quite clean and the overall property was maintained well. Property appears to be older refurbished facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was wonderful and the amenities was pleasant.
Cons: Noisy room.
Location: Near the mall and dollywood.
It was a great hotel and very clean. The location is very accommodating. The staff was very helpful.