Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel--would recommend to anyone.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Most everything.
Cons: None at present
Location: Can walk to most everything.
Stayed here several times, and always found it nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice location

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: pool and breakfast
Cons: more elevators and luggage carts.
2nd stay...love the pool and breakfast, couldn't get a rollaway bed for the room and a difficult time getting a luggage cart when departing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was wonderful and the amenities was pleasant.
Cons: Noisy room.
Location: Near the mall and dollywood.
It was a great hotel and very clean. The location is very accommodating. The staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DonnaL from Tennessee

Posted May 13, 2014
Cons: Only negative was the air conditioner. When the compressor kicked on, it made a noise that woke everyone up every time. Had to use ear plugs to muffle
Location: Convenient to all the Smoky Mountain attractions.
Had a great time. Staff and hotel were excellent. Bring ear plugs in case you get a loud air conditioner unit. That will take care of that one issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable Stay

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Cons: Missed having waffles for breakfast.
Location: The location is great and close to most everything in the Pigeon Forge area.
Music Road Hotel is a nice pleasant facility. The room was clean and comfortable. I don't have any complaints although it would have been nice to have a refrigerator in the room. The breakfast was nice, with a good selection including fresh warm cinimmon rolls. I didn't use the pool area but it looked fantastic and included a fairly large water slide. If I ever return to the area I will definitely consider staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2014
This was the second time we have stayed at this hotel and again we were thoroughly impressed by the size of the rooms, the cleanliness, the pool, and the wonderful breakfast. This will be our hotel of choice or many more stays in Pigeon Forge!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Strongs from Pineville nc

Great hotel I would stay here again and again

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Nothing bad to say about our stay. Pool area's nice the bathroom in the indoor pool area need cleaned more and door fixed. Breakfasts great. Staff friendly. No mold or mildew in room bathrooms. Game room games took our money in several games but nothing to cry about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JR from Kentucky

Friendly staff. Clean facility.

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: Location 24 hour indoor pool. No milk was available in the store for my son the gentleman at the desk got milk out of the kitchen for him.
Cons: Store could have more refreshments
Great experience will stay again. Location 24 hour indoor pool. No milk was available in the store for my son the gentleman at the desk got milk out of the kitchen for him
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good experience

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Clean/ breakfast
have stayed there for several years and have recommened Music Road to many peoploe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Renae from Kimball, TN

Nice and convenient

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Both times we have stayed have been very pleasant experiences. The accommodations were excellent and the staff was very nice. The only issue we had was with our door card reader not working. The maintenance man came up right away and took care of it. Will definitely stay again!