Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: clean and convient
Cons: We were early, room was not ready, was told it being cleaned, waited in lobby in sight and after long wait had to ASK if it was ready It was
Location: Hotel was convient to Tanger Outlet Mall and many eating places.
Our experience was very good although I feel the water park was very misrepresented. The pictures made it look much larger and nicer than it was, It was the same as surrounding hotels that were less expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice Hotel and great staff.

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: The bath towels were great. The breakfast was great.
Cons: Carpet in hallways and rooms could be replaces, worn and dated.
Check in was a little wait, but very smooth when it was our turn. Room very spacious and comfortable, could use a luggage rack for those who do not unpack their suitcases.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, nice location, close to entertainment.

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Nice hotel, clean rooms. Nice pool. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Meadows of dan Va

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Our stay was relaxing and enjoyable. The only complaint I had was that the hot tub in the pool area was out of service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakewood, Il

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Cons: Change up the breakfast offering occasionally.
Location: Location was near all attractions.
The staff was very competent and friendly. The hotel was clean and modern looking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

It was very relaxing and exactly what I was lookin

Posted May 16, 2015
It was a wonderful experience for me. It was very relaxing and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by wilda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dianna from Sharps Chapel, TN

Great Hotel!!

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
We loved staying here. The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. Would stay here again when in area.