Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kbrock from Clemson, SC

Great Spring Break

Posted Apr 18, 2014
This hotel is in really good conition amd is very well taken care of for its age. The room was very clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. The rates were great. We would stay here again without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Toddler mom from TN

Very clean hotel with nice pool options.

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Stayed for days-The room was always clean and neat. The indoor pool was nice and great outdoor pool options for kids with a slide, lazy river, and toddler area. My only complaint is that the breakfast never changed. After four days it was the exact same hot foods, cereal options, pastries, etc. Perhaps they could switch it up some every other day. But overall great experience and good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Indoor pool

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Liked the convenience to attractions, courteous staff and wide choice of breakfast items. (Pleasing to small children as well as adults.)
Kids loved the indoor pool. Too cool to be outdoors. Plenty of pool towels. Staff was very friendly and helpful with the children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 4, 2014
My family stayed here 3 nights. The kids loved the indoor pool (open 24 hours!) and the outdoor "water park" looked really neat for kids even though we didn't get the chance to use it. The breakfast was pretty good, but we would have liked to have one of those DIY waffle makers. Coffee 24 hours in the lobby. The beds were very comfortable the bathrooms were a good size. Nice porches and balconies as long as privacy isn't an issue - our room was on the first floor, so our porch wasn't very private as it was looking at the parking lot. Would definitely stay here again if in Pigeon Forge.
3 out of 5
by gwen from nashville tn

The room was terrible location

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Pros: the breakfast was good room clean
Cons: it needs updating
Location: Visited the outlet, pottery and Christmas place great location
Our room was the backside of the elevator- so noisy all nite long could not sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cullowhee, NC

Pleasant stay

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Nice staff, comfortable room. My seven-year old loved the indoor pool and hot tub, but the chlorine smell was very strong as other reviewers noted.
Location: All kinds of ways to seperate you from your money. You won't lack things to do.
Pleasant stay and the other reviews were accurate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by B.H.

Nice hotel, clean and well managed

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Clean rooms not overly crowed decent breakfast nice pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay in Pigeon Forge!

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Very nice clean hotel with a 24 hr pool and hot tub access which was very nice for me and my daughter after several hours of shopping at the Tanger Outlet Mall!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandy from Georgia

Hotel is warm and inviting and in town.

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Pros: The lobby is large, well decorated, and inviting. It offers a free breakfast, pool facilities, gym, and shopping.
Cons: The breakfast could include waffles, pancakes, and more variety.
Location: It is located downtown and is close to shopping, restaurants, and theaters.
The lobby is grand and inviting. The rooms are clean, well-appointed, and large. The bathrooms are large and divided into two spaces. One has closet, bench and sink area. The other room has shower , commode, and heat light. The hotel is located in the middle of town and close to shopping, restaurants, and theaters. It is our favorite place to stay, and we plan to stay there whenever we visit. I told the one of the hotel workers that if I couldn't stay there, I had rather stay at home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lana from NY

The hotel amenities have exceeded my expectations

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Pros: Indoor and outdoor pools, gym, buffet, wifi, front desk customer service.
Cons: If I had to suggest few things, that would be: less chlorine in your pool and happier staff. They seemed overworked. Other than that, thumbs up!
Location: We enjoyed Wonder Works, Ruby Tuesday restaurant, The new Wax museum, and Ober Gatlinburg
The rooms were clean, except I did find a toothpick on a chair in the room, We enjoyed the pool, even though our eyes were starting to hurt from excessive amounts of chlorine, the gym and the breakfast buffet. We will definitely be back, because the overall experience was great and the location is excellent.