Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tim from hendersonville, Tn

Off down town gatlinburg

Posted May 1, 2014
Pros: The view and the location.
Cons: I would prefer card keys for the doors instead of real keys. Parking can be a challenge under the building if you have a large vehicle.
Location: The condo is centrally located one block off the strip. it is an easy walking distance to bubba gumps and to the distillery.
This condo is ideally located one block from the strip. It is diagonally from Bennett's BBQ and clost to all the action.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by brooke from Bardstown, KY

Roomy & Clean

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: The location and the size of the room. There was a lot of space.
Cons: Please, fix the remotes! The band-aids are tacky and irritating. They also don't work. The walls needed repairs, too.
Location: Great location! Walking distance to all of the things to do in Gatlinburg.
My fiance, daughter and I stayed there over the weekend. We really enjoyed our stay over the weekend. The room was a little dated, but it was clean. There was also some damage on the walls from the recliner rubbing and broken chair rail/trim that was taped together. That wasn't really an issue for us, though. The remotes had band aids on the cover, which was irritating, but once again, not a big deal for us. The bed was very comfortable. The room was pretty big, which was nice for our one year old to run around in. The indoor pool was really nice and clean. The best part was the location. We walked to where we needed to go and didn't have any trouble with parking. I would say that the pictures are accurate on here (aside from the minor damages). We've stayed at several different places in Gatlinburg and this is our favorite so far. We'll be staying there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rick and Mary from Ohio

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really in joyed our stay at the condo it was nice and clean and quit. It was also a great location and we have already recommended it to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by robert from knoxville,th

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: It was situated away from the main drag.so there was not a lot of noise or traffic noise.
Cons: Coffee packs at the front desk would be nice.we forgot ours so we couldn't enjoy our morning cup.
Location: Everything was close by without being to close to the Main Street and the traffic noise.
Everything I needed was there. It was like a home away from home without the distractions of everyday life.i also liked the bed.it was comfortable and BIG!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, Close to main street.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Indoor pool, convenient to stores
Cons: Furniture, and rooms needs updated. And ALL rooms needs an oven!
Location: Close to the main strip and shopping malls.
The room was more outdated than the pictures on the website that they are advertising. We were told that it was a complete kitchenette and everything so we went on to the grocery store and got our stuff just to get to the room and there is NO oven just a tiny toaster oven. The couch that was a bed was very old and uncomfortable. It was clean and for what we paid I cant complain too bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melissa from Maryville

Nice weekend get-away

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
My 5 yr old loved it! He wanted to live there forever. LOL We stayed in room 114 and it was very modern, nice, and relaxing.I was not able to reach anyone over the phone for the most part for hotel service, I had to walk down to the mangers office, and the cable connection for the TV was just terrible! But this isn't a typical "hotel" that caters to your every need with a phone call. As for the TV - you get whatever is the preferred choice of the owner of the condo. We weren't there to watch TV anyway and thankfully we weren't in the room enough to really care. Overall I was very satisfied with the room. It was a cozy little "home away from home" and I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by AL from Georgia

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a nice change from standard motel rooms. Our "condo" was remodeled with tile and granite, plush carpet in the bedroom, very nice furniture, soft bed, and appropriate decor. There was not really a view from the first floor, but you could hear the rushing Creek. The indoor pool was clean and warm. Parking was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Not very clean

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Great location but not very clean. Will probaly not ever stay at this location again.
3 out of 5
by Maxine from Alabama

Oak Square Condos

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Liked the indoor pool and convenience to Gatlinburg.
Cons: Maintenance could be improved in the rooms.
The pull out sofa was broken in our room and the boys had to sleep on the floor the first night. The mattress inside the sleeper sofa was terrible. My dog's bed would have been more comfortable. Notified management the next day and we were moved to a bigger room with a suitable sleeper sofa. It was a hassle having to pack everything away and move to another room.