Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dan from North Judson

In the heart of attractions

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
We spent very little time at the condo, basically just slept there, too many things going on that kept us busy enjoying the attractions of the season.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by donna from cincinnati ohio

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Pros: The condo was clean. The water pressure in the shower was great and had a television and cable in bedroom and living room.
Cons: Condo needs up date. Front door has a lot of light and air that comes threw the door. You have to go outside to get to the indoor pool .
Location: You can walk to all stores and restaurants the condo is close to the lift
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mrstnbuck from Nashville, TN

Very nice condo. Nicely decorated.

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The condo was very clean, nicely decorated, well appointed, and had comfortable furniture. I was very pleasantly surprised and will make sure I request that particular condo in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gavin Anderson from Memphis, TN

Good location and a decent price

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
We picked this location because it was convenient to all the downtown attractions and also close to the Aerial Tram for Ober Gatlinburg, and because it had a heated indoor pool. The hotel we stayed in last year at Christmas time was right next door to this one, but no indoor pool. The only two downsides were housekeeping never came to refresh our room or towels during our stay, and the DVD player didn't work. We were really excited to have a room that actually had a DVD player, so we went down and rented a Red Box DVD and got pizza, to have a pizza and movie night, only to find that the player would not play the DVD.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shirley from Florida

Nice hotel right downtown Gatlinburg

Posted Dec 21, 2013
Pros: Very friendly front dest staff, beautiful room close to everything
Cons: bigger hot water heater LOL
Location: Everything!
Very plesant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean rooms, in the middle of Gatlinburg.

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Pros: Close to everything we wanted to see in Gatlinburg.
Cons: The television reception was poor - "snowy" on most channels, except the 3 network channels.
Location: This room puts you on the south end of Gatlinburg's main drag - the Parkway. It's right next to the Ober-Gatlinburg gondola station. well located!
We enjoyed our stay and it was a nice hotel/Condo. My only complaint is the television reception was poor - "snowy" on most channels, except the 3 network channels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice little condo

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Pros: Close to Gatlinburg Strip, and Great Smokey Mountains entrance was close.
Cons: Needs some maintenance completed. Carpets were stained, and Dining Room table needed fixed. Every time we put something on the table edge, it feel off
Location: Gatlinburg Strip, Uber Gatlinburg, Great Smoky Mountain entrance were all close by
We stayed here Nov 23 through Nov 30, 2013. We got to hotel fine, room was on 1st floor over some parking. This property is maintained by Sydney James Lodge we believe. There was a guy in the Sidney James work van that appeared every day. Anyway, Fireplace was great. The carpet was stained real bad in the small Living Room in front of the Condo. We had no oven(only a Stove top) even though we planned on having meals from the oven. The bedroom is in back of Condo by pool. I would recommend this hotel when there are no holidays or Peak Season. Traffic is awful on River Road. It took us 20 minutes to get to the Hotel when we were by Uber Gatlinburg at a light, and that is less than a 1/4 mile
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HB from Alabama

Burns Family

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel room was very good. The location was great. Rooms could use new carpet and paint. New bath room as well. Service was way below par. I have a long and tall truck that is hard to squeeze in parking and too long to get in and out. I parked up front all week because of this. Because of snow is why we drove the 4x4. But one night all the parking in front was taken and I asked the front desk at 11:00 at night if I could park in one of the two spots out front that was for the people working inside and that I would move it before anyone came in the next day. The man stated they were nearly full that night and tried in no way to help me or showed any interest in helping me with my truck size problem and was blunt and rude as well. (The Truck was a Chevy 2500 HD 4x4). The next morning both spots were still open and unused, I don't see any harm in what using one spot would have caused. If you have a large vehicle look for a different location. It was a very tough hassle for me to get around back, but I was able to luckily park on the end and use an extra spot for no parking. Had that been taken Id have had problems. Other than that it's a great location. Pools are not anything to brag about. Best thing is location. I would stay there again, but only if nothing near this was available. We have been to G'burg, TN many many times. Most Hotels are lots nicer in their service. From Alabama
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2013