Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville TN

Nice close to main strip

Posted Nov 18, 2014
GREAT place to stay. Loved the fire place.... .. .. .. ..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Oak Square Condominiums

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent place to stay. It's not the 5 star hotel but money wise it's one of the best locations you can choose. Super close to the main street but located on a quiet location so you are not bothered by the noise. The room was clean and having a real fireplace was really cool.So at this price range you probably won't find the better deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Margaretfrom WV

Romance to the stars

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was so romantic. You had the beautiful fireplace to light and sit in front of together. Could not have asked for anything nicer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KENNYfrom White House

Redecorate

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room 403 needs to be redecorated, wall paper peeling in every room, bed hard as a brick, no stopper for bathtub. I stayed on second floor once and loved the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cindifrom Oak Square in Gatlinburg TN

Gatlinburg vacation.

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I stay at the Oak Square Condominiums every time we come to Gatlinburg and have always loved the rooms. It is close to all the shopping and restaurants, yet tucked away from all the hustle and bustle. However you do not want to stay in room 312 it is very outdated the wallpaper in the bathroom is peeling off everywhere, the shower does not drain well, the curtains to the sliding glass door are missing several hooks and are stained. The list is to long to go on but you get the jest of it. Once again we have always stayed at Oak Square and the rooms are clean and updated, the staff is wonderful and the manager Kevin will take care of you:) just beware of 312!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ericfrom Tennessee

Nice place

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice Rooms easy walking distance to food and activities
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alabama

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Everything was good except for the pool. The indoor pool was nasty it had a film I'm top of it and they kept it so hot inside it was a breeding ground for germs and the outside hottub was never open til the night we left.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TERRIBLE

Posted Oct 24, 2014
First room we were given was in bad need of an update. Wallpaper peeling, water damage under sink, ect. We were given another room which was pretty nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hendersonville

Great location

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: The location is one block off the strip, and is only a few minutes walk.
Cons: Parking can be tight.
Location: it only takes a five minute walk to get to the distillery, mellow mushroom, or Bubba Gumps shrimp
This well apportioned condo is near to all the major attractions. It's a great stay for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com