Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Nice hotel right on the strip

Posted Jul 27, 2015
This hotel was nice and features bothindoor and outdoor pools. We had one issue with our bed but the staff fixed it promptly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Only place we stay!

Posted Jun 9, 2015
We love Oak Tree Lodge! Its a very nice hotel with great rooms and views! Our kids love the indoor . outdoor pools and water spouts to play in. It's also straight across from Five Oaks which is very convenient!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice Place

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: We loved the fact you have extras for the children to do with your big water park area & pool. Parking lot has been kept very well & clean.
Cons: Expand your eating area, & it would be fantastic! Double the area & seating.
Location: Lots of stores & attractions you offer a discount on through you.
We enjoyed the cleanness of our room here at Oak Tree. It was very quiet, & pleasant sitting on our balcony. The one & only flaw is not really a flaw , but a great disadvantage, because while they serve a great choice breakfast, the area in which you are sitting , or try to sit, is very uncomfortably crowded, thus you have destroyed the whole concept of people 's delight. We tried this two different days, but could not stand the thought of it another. Otherwise a great place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Good location. Fair price.

Posted May 3, 2015
Cons: The breakfast area was too small. Maybe fit 11 to sit when full. Most people went to eat at their rooms.
Location: Good location across from outlet mall and Dollywood.
Nice room, bathroom was smaller than I would've liked. Carpet hadn't been vacuumed that well. Indoor pool was nice and clean no hot tub though. You have to exit hotel to walk to get to the pool, didn't like that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice place to stay

Posted May 2, 2015
will come back again. Breakfast room is a little crampt but Great breakfast! Room was comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

great place to stay... awesome staff.

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: nothing i didn't. pools were nice indoor and out.
Location: hotel is right on 441 in Sevierville (on the main strip). minutes from Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg.
this was a great experience. room was clean and comfortable. each room has private balcony and if you are in your 40's and remember paceman, frogger, space invaders, etc. they have free arcade games with all the favorites which was great even for someone who does not like video games... breakfast was nice and simple but lots to choose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by vivien from Bolingbrook, IL

Family vacation.

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Overall great.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Indiana

Bring your own pillow and earplugs.

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Bring your own pillow and earplugs. By its reviews this hotel looks perfect however it is an old motel that was revamped to look nice. We didn't sleep for 2 days straight - you could hear your neighbors going to the bathroom the walls are so thin. Beds and pillows were uncomfortable as well. Staff was really nice and the amenities were great but there is a reason why this hotel is so inexpensive - we ended up going to the Hampton finally to get some sleep and ate the cost in the end since we wanted to enjoy our vacation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jordan from Lincolnton, NC

Nice Getaway

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Overall, I was pleased with the hotel. It was very clean, the staff was friendly, and the overall room condtion was good. The only changes I would make is the bed was not comfortable. My back is still a little sore and the couch in the room was not at all comfortable. The breakfast was very subpar. The last hotel we stayed was a major chain and had a way better breakfast.Some minor improvements would make this a great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cullman, AL

Great hotel in Tennessee!

Posted Apr 2, 2015
This hotel is great. Wonderful staff. Great location. Great breakfast.