Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by leslie from Myrtle Beach

awesome time in Gatlinburg.

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
Olde Gatlinburg was a pretty nice place with nice and clean rooms. It's off from the hustle of the main strip but close enough to walk downtown. The rooms had a fireplace that's a nice touch when you travel quite often you usually don't see that. We went for Christmas time and all the decorations and lights make it a very pretty city. The mountain coaster is 100% awesome and worth every dollar. We loved our stay and thank you will too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rock Spring, Ga

Came for the Christmas Parade

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Great place to stay. Just a short walk too the parkway and the price was better than staying in a hotel room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heidi from Ooltewah, TN

Great location, but WiFi and Jacuzzi not working

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
The location was ideal. We could walk to downtown Gatlinburg. Room had almost everything we needed. It would have been nice for the jacuzzi tub to not throw out horrible, smelly, brown water. My girls were so disappointed that they couldn't use it! My disappointment was with WiFi. It never worked for us. Very, very bad signal. Other than that, it was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rita from Georgia

Not very happy!

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
We had stayed here several years ago and was pleased with it. But this time we were disappointed in the rental. The second bedroom was so SMALL! There was no room to put anything(Suitcases, etc...). The closet had a hot water heater in it. The TV didnt work in one of the bedrooms and it was not as clean overall as it should have been. I would have much rather stayed in a nice motel than pay that much money for something like this place!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by joanne from Summerville, SC

once was enough for us

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
Booked the room for two nights. Things started going wrong from start, was informed by desk clerk no daily housekeeping had to bring linens and towels back to office to be changed out. Left office to drive around back and large cars or trucks would have a hard time making the turn around the building. Get to our room and notice the bathroom is carpeted which just give me the shivers. Room has a sleeper sofa but the cushions are so worn out you had to stack the cushions off the chair just to get comfortable. Bear through these issues had a great time in Gatlinburg until time to check out, we are early risers and went to check out at 7 am for our return trip home only to find a note on the office door that it's closed till 9 am. We were not happy. Won't be staying here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
Very clean. Convient to downtown, easy walk. Front desk was very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Better than a hotel room

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Good condo for the price. A lot of road noise and some rooms are dated. Late 80's and 90's. Still better than a hotel.