Ratings based on 768 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southern In.

Hotel staff needs taught

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: West View floors 3 and 4 View of Town and Mountains, Excellent
Cons: Room Comfort extras; Coffee pot and Micro wave
Location: Great access to down town, Walking distance to all the attractions
Hotel is ok Needs more in the room for comfort, Micro Wave, Coffee Pot. West third and four floor for a great view of Mountains and Down town, Night staff did not know how to do our ressorvation, Messed it up big time, They were nice, but not good at their job.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Away from the noise

Posted Apr 22, 2015
The room smelled a little musty when we 1st got there. But otherwise it was a great room.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kentucky

Short walk to downtown.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Room was very clean but the bed mattress was worn out. It was like sleeping in a bowl. They are also trying to do renovations but tools and items were left just laying around. On the sidewalk, on the stairs....which could be a danger. In my opinion, I would pay a little more and stay somewhere else.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything needs a lot of improvements.
Ice machine broke. No cups to drink from. Tv didn't work. Bed really uncomfortable. Pillows hard as a rock. Toilet was wobbly. Necked wires hanging from ceiling fan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Charlesfrom Chattanooga

One of the greatest places to stay in Gatlinburg

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Staff was nice and friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Needs updated

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Could use updated wall color, picture frames, carpet,bed spread cover, and outdoor remodeling other than that Great hotel! Had a nice stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Not as hoped for

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Improve the appearance of the property and hire friendlier staff
Disappointing... from all aspects. The only up-side is the location.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Yuck

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was dirty. The toilet overflowed twice.(Nothing extreme in bowl) No hot water for our tub. Overall, very disappointed. Our family nor friends will be visiting this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Erinfrom North Carolina

Ok for the price

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
The rooms were good for the price except that you could hear people talking next door and in the walkways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom a

I'd stay again.

Posted Jan 14, 2015
1st room was clean but TV didn't work. They moved us so we could have a TV. The 2nd room wasn't ask clean but was acceptable. Nice workers.