Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kitty from candler,nc

This was for black Friday in Gatlinburg

Posted Dec 6, 2013
This hotel was good for the price we paid. The staff was nice
1 out of 5
by Ginger from Tennessee

I would not recommend to ANYONE!

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: NEW OWNERS AND MANAGEMENT
This was the most disgusting place! I booked 2 side by side rooms so that my kids would have their own beds. Thank god I did because when we got in the rooms and went to leave the door knob came off of one of the doors and we could only leave by going through the other room. The light did not work in one of the bathrooms and there were 2 bars of used OLD soap still in the shower. It was obvious that the room had not been cleaned because there was also paperwork another guest had left with tickets to the Hatfield and McCoy Dinner show dated 9/06/2013, that person's bank slip, and information on getting married. AND THIS IS THE END OF NOVEMBER PEOPLE! That night when my daughter went to lay down she uncovered the pillow to find a clump of blonde hair on the pillow. Thank god I have a bad habit of packing blankets and pillows because they were definitely not sleeping on that. I have sent an email to the hotel and I did tell the lady that was at the desk when we left, her only response was "That's ok", as I handed her the door knob and the papers from the previous guess from almost 3 MONTHS PRIOR! I highly recommend staying in your car before staying here!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room not very clean bad oder
1 out of 5
by Amelia from Indiana

Too Gross for Comfort

Posted Sep 6, 2013
Pros: NOTHING! Not even the folks that lived there, so creepy being starred at.
Cons: EVERYTHING & kick the residents out, or tell people up arrival they are there.
Location: Prime location & could be sold out every night if it were clean & well maintained.
We discovered A HOCKER in the sink. We decided to leave it, & see how long it took to clean it up. We were there 4 days & no one washed out the sink. We asked for a nonsmoking room & it stunk so bad our car & luggage reeked. That's just the tip of the iceberg, had to get clean sheets at 11:00pm just to sleep, toliet seat kept falling off it didn't fit, carpet so sticky you had to wear shoes always. We could go on & on. We'll never go back there even for free.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DON

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from PIN OAK PARKWAY INN

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Terrible. Microwave can only hold 1 cup in it and coffee maker only makes one cup of coffee. Pool was big enough for a few people standing, there would be no swimming at all in it and you would feel uncomfortable if anyone else was in it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by db from sc

reasonably priced

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was close to most attractions, directly across from Titanic. Average size room. Two Full size beds. Very small refrigerator and the smallest microwave I've ever seen. Hardly big enough for a large cup.Week night rates were good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by jason from west virginia

Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was overall decent for the price.. did not leave a tip because the housekeepers leave notes in your room wanting tips... need to discuss that with them.. u tell some1 to leave a tip n they will not
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Jul 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
great
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com